Poochies Woof & Wine

Poochies Woof & Wine

310 Monroe St
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 239-7150
Map View: Click here

 
We offer a large abundance of beer and wines from all over the world. Gifts for all wine & pet lovers. Outdoor seating for pets to accompany. Great Staff!

Music booking is provided by Get Live Entertainment LLC.- Talent agency, we book your music and set up promotions, so all you have to do is enjoy! please contact us on facebook @getliveec or getliveec@gmail.com. Licensed and bonded.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, March 30, 2019
7:30 to 10:30
Blues
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
5:30 to 8:30
Blues
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
7:30-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
7:30-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7:30-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
7:30-10:30pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, March 9, 2019
7:30-10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 26, 2019
7:30-10:30
Jazz
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
7:30pm-12:30am
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
7:30-10:30
Jazz