Mattison's City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk

Mattison's City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk

101 Riverfront Blvd.
#120
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 896-9660
Map View: Click here

 
At Mattison’s we are committed to using all natural and sustainable ingredients in all of our menu creations. We source local produce and seafood as well as importing the freshest products from around the world. Our lamb, beef, poultry, and pork are antibiotic, hormone free and are raised on small family farms, where they are pasture fed and processed with the most humane practices. We truly believe you will taste the difference!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, February 22, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Americana
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
Beatles
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
7:00-11:00
Blues
 
Accidentalz
Mon, February 26, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Tue, February 27, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 28, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Country
 
Thu, March 1, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Americana
 
Fri, March 2, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 3, 2018
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Accidentalz
Mon, March 5, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Tue, March 6, 2018
6:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 7, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Country
 
Randy Stephens
Thu, March 8, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Fri, March 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Shamen
Sat, March 10, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
 
 
Accidentalz
Mon, March 12, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Tue, March 13, 2018
6:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 14, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Country
 
Thu, March 15, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Americana
 
Fri, March 16, 2018
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
7:00-11:00
Blues
 
Accidentalz
Mon, March 19, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Tue, March 20, 2018
6:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 21, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Country
 
Thu, March 22, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Americana
 
Fri, March 23, 2018
7-11
Beatles
 
Sat, March 24, 2018
7:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 25, 2018
11:00 - 2:00pm
Rock
 
Accidentalz
Mon, March 26, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Tue, March 27, 2018
6:00 - 10:00
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 28, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Country
 
Thu, March 29, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Americana
 
Fri, March 30, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, March 31, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 6, 2018
7pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 7, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 27, 2018
7-11 pm
Beatles
 
Fri, May 4, 2018
7pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 7, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, February 21, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Country
 
Tue, February 20, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Accidentalz
Mon, February 19, 2018
6:00 - 10:00pm
 
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 16, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm
Acoustic