Mattison's City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk

Mattison's City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk

101 Riverfront Blvd.
#120
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 896-9660
Map View: Click here

 
At Mattison’s we are committed to using all natural and sustainable ingredients in all of our menu creations. We source local produce and seafood as well as importing the freshest products from around the world. Our lamb, beef, poultry, and pork are antibiotic, hormone free and are raised on small family farms, where they are pasture fed and processed with the most humane practices. We truly believe you will taste the difference!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, October 21, 2017
7:30 - 11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 22, 2017
11:00 - 2:00pm
Americana
 
Accidentalz
Mon, October 23, 2017
6:00 - 10:00 pm
 
 
Tue, October 24, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 25, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Country
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
7:30 - 11:30pm
Beatles
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
7:30 - 11:30pm
Acoustic
 
Accidentalz
Mon, October 30, 2017
6:00 - 10:00 pm
 
 
Tue, October 31, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 1, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Country
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
7:30
Blues
 
Wed, November 8, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Country
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
7:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
7:30
Blues
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
7:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
7:30
Blues
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7:30
Blues
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
7:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
7:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
7:30
Blues
 
Sat, January 6, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 20, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
7:30
Blues
 
Fri, February 2, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
7:30
Blues
 
Fri, March 2, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 10, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
7:30
Blues
 
Sat, March 24, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 31, 2018
7:30 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, October 20, 2017
7:30 - 11:30pm
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, October 19, 2017
6:30 - 10:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 18, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Country
 
Tue, October 17, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
Acoustic
 
Accidentalz
Mon, October 16, 2017
6:00 - 10:00 pm