Ophelia's on the Bay

Ophelia's on the Bay

9105 Midnight Pass Road
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 349-2212
Map View: Click here

 
Casually elegant seafood restaurant with views from floor-to-ceiling windows & a bayside patio.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 25, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sun, August 27, 2017
11am
Jazz
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sun, September 3, 2017
11am
Jazz
 
Fri, September 8, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sun, September 10, 2017
11am
Jazz
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sun, September 17, 2017
11am
Jazz



Past Events


 
Sun, August 20, 2017
11am
Jazz
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
6pm
Jazz
 
Sun, August 13, 2017
11am
Jazz
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
6pm
Jazz