Dockside Waterfront Grill Venice

Dockside Waterfront Grill Venice

509 Tamiami Trl N
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 218-6418
Map View: Click here

 
Casual waterfront dining & authentic Florida charm. A local gem, Dockside’s spectacular sunsets are complimented by our fresh seafood & creative menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 23, 2018
6-9
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 25, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 3, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 10, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, March 29, 2018
5-8
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 8, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 15, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 21, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 22, 2018
5-8
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
6-9pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 19, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
5-8
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, February 17, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 14, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 13, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic