Dockside Waterfront Grill Venice

Dockside Waterfront Grill Venice

509 Tamiami Trl N
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 218-6418
Map View: Click here

 
Casual waterfront dining & authentic Florida charm. A local gem, Dockside’s spectacular sunsets are complimented by our fresh seafood & creative menu.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, December 23, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 6, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 13, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 25, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, March 1, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 3, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 10, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 8, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 15, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 21, 2018
6-9 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 29, 2018
5-8pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, December 10, 2017
1-4pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
6-9
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 26, 2017
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
6-9 pm
Acoustic