Latitudes Apollo Restaurant and Lounge

Latitudes Apollo Restaurant and Lounge

131 Harbor Village Lane
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
(813) 645-9700
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, January 17, 2018
6pm
Americana
 
Thu, January 18, 2018
6pm
Jazz
 
Sat, January 20, 2018
8pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, January 24, 2018
6pm
Americana
 
Stacey Knights (Jazz)
Thu, January 25, 2018
6pm
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
8:30pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 31, 2018
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, April 27, 2018
8:30 p.m.
Blues



Past Events


 
Fri, January 12, 2018
8:30
Blues
 
Wed, January 10, 2018
6pm
Americana
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
6pm
Americana
 
Wed, December 20, 2017
6pm
Americana
 
Wed, December 6, 2017
6pm
Americana