Daiquiri Shak Raw Bar & Grille - Madeira Beach

Daiquiri Shak Raw Bar & Grille - Madeira Beach

14995 Gulf Blvd.
Madeira Beach, FL 33708
(727) 393-2706
Map View: Click here

 
Over 30 flavors of daiquiris...great fresh oysters, seafood and casual american food. Kitchen open late 7 days a week. Live entertainment 5 days a week!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 25, 2017
10pm
Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
4pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
10pm
Alternative
 
Sandy Bottom Boys
Sun, August 27, 2017
2pm
 
 
All Star Open Mic hosted by The Mad Beach Mafia
Sun, August 27, 2017
8pm
 
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
4pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
930pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
10pm
Rock
 
Nobody Cares
Fri, September 8, 2017
10pm
 
 
Fri, September 8, 2017
4pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
10pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
10pm
R&B/Soul
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
4pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 22, 2017
4pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 22, 2017
10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
10pm
 
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
10pm
Broadway
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
10pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Sun, August 20, 2017
2pm
Alternative
 
All Star Open Mic hosted by The Mad Beach Mafia
Sun, August 20, 2017
8pm
 
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
10pm
 
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
4pm
Acoustic