Front Porch Grill and Bart's Tavern

Front Porch Grill and Bart's Tavern

5924 N. Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33604
(813) 237-5511
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, June 30, 2017
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
3pm-7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, June 24, 2017
3-7pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
7pm-11pm
Rock