Marina Jacks

Marina Jacks

2 Marina Place
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 365-4232
Map View: Click here

 
Marina Jack introduces unparalleled dining in a spectacular facility. Theater seating offers panoramic views over the marina, downtown, Sarasota Bay, Big Pass and out to the Gulf of Mexico. Menus incorporating the best of Marina Jack favorites along with the most current fresh seafood dishes are offered daily for lunch and dinner. The dining room features breathtaking architecture, a stunning lounge area, saltwater aquarium and dramatic use of fiber optic lighting. An open-air raw bar adjacent to the Deep Six Lounge adds to the excitement, offering casual dining and cocktails dockside. Waypoint: N 27 19.980 W82 32.7888


Upcoming Events



 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, May 28, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, May 29, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 1, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
7-11PM
Jazz
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, June 4, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, June 5, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 6, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 7, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 8, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
7-11PM
Jazz
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, June 11, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, June 12, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 13, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 14, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 15, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Fri, June 16, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, June 17, 2017
7-11PM
Blues
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, June 18, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, June 19, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 20, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 21, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 22, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
7-11PM
Jazz
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, June 25, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, June 25, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Thu, June 29, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, July 2, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Thu, July 6, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, July 13, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, July 20, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, July 27, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 3, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 10, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7:00
Blues
 
Thu, August 17, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 24, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, August 31, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 7, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 14, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 21, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 28, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 5, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 12, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 19, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 26, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 2, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 9, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 16, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 23, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 30, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 7, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 14, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 21, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 28, 2017
6-10 pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Sat, May 27, 2017
7-11PM
Blues
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Thu, May 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 24, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 23, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic