Marina Jacks

Marina Jacks

2 Marina Place
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 365-4232
Map View: Click here

 
Marina Jack introduces unparalleled dining in a spectacular facility. Theater seating offers panoramic views over the marina, downtown, Sarasota Bay, Big Pass and out to the Gulf of Mexico. Menus incorporating the best of Marina Jack favorites along with the most current fresh seafood dishes are offered daily for lunch and dinner. The dining room features breathtaking architecture, a stunning lounge area, saltwater aquarium and dramatic use of fiber optic lighting. An open-air raw bar adjacent to the Deep Six Lounge adds to the excitement, offering casual dining and cocktails dockside. Waypoint: N 27 19.980 W82 32.7888


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, April 24, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 27, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, April 30, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, May 1, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 5, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
7-11PM
Jazz
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, May 7, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, May 8, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 9, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 10, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 11, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
7-11PM
Blues
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, May 14, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, May 15, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 16, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 18, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
7-11PM
Jazz
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, May 21, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, May 22, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 23, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 24, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
7-11PM
Blues
 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, May 28, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Mon, May 29, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 1, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Mon, June 5, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 6, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 7, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Mon, June 12, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 13, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 14, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 16, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Mon, June 19, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, June 20, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 21, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7:00
Blues



Past Events


 
BAIN BEAKLEY
Sun, April 23, 2017
5-9PM
 
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
7-11PM
Jazz
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
7-11PM
Latin
 
Thu, April 20, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Wed, April 19, 2017
5-9PM
Acoustic