Off The Wagon

Off The Wagon

2107 South Tamiami Trail
Venice, FL 34293
(941) 497-2048
Map View: Click here

 
NOW SERVING LUNCH, DINNER, & LATE NIGHT FOOD!!

Non-smoking bar, with full liquor and multiple craft beers, as well as the popular domestics! DJ Jimi-O & DJ Vinny every Friday night & live music every Saturday night! Ladies Night every Wednesday night! Trivia w/ DJ Tony Accardi Thursday Nights!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, January 26, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, March 23, 2018
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, March 30, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 20, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 18, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 25, 2018
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, June 15, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, July 13, 2018
7:30-11:30p
Contemporary
 
Fri, August 31, 2018
7-10p
Contemporary
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
7-10p
Contemporary
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7-10p
Contemporary
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
7-10p
Contemporary
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
7-10p
Contemporary



Past Events


 
Sat, January 6, 2018
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
7:00-10:00
Funk
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
9:00 pm
Funk