High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
(352) 794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, September 23, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
1pm-6pm
Rock
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
Country
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
Country
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
9:00pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, September 8, 2017
9pm-1am
Country
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
9-1
Rock
 
Sun, August 27, 2017
11am-2pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
Country
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
9:00pm
Rock