High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
352-794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, January 28, 2015
8pm w/Jojo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Hollywood Knockouts
Thu, January 29, 2015
8pm
 
 
Bloody Jug Band
Fri, January 30, 2015
9pm
 
 
Sat, January 31, 2015
1pm
Blues
 
4 Play
Sat, January 31, 2015
9pm
 
 
Thu, February 5, 2015
8-12
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 14, 2015
1 - 4 PM
Classic Rock
 
Thu, March 5, 2015
8 - 12
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 7, 2015
1-6
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 3, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 4, 2015
1 - 4 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 2, 2015
9:00
Rock
 
Sat, May 23, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 20, 2015
1-6
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 11, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 22, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2015
1:00
Rock
 
Fri, October 23, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 21, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 12, 2015
1:00
Rock
 
Sat, December 19, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Hayfire
Sun, January 25, 2015
1pm
 
 
Sat, January 24, 2015
1pm
Alternative
 
Big Engine
Sat, January 24, 2015
9pm
 
 
Fri, January 23, 2015
8 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, January 22, 2015
8:00
Acoustic