High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
(352) 794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, June 10, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
9pm-1am
Country
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
9
Country
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
Country
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
Country
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
Country



Past Events


 
Sat, May 27, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
9Pm
Country
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
7-10
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
130-530
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 22, 2017
7pm to 11
Acoustic