High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
(352) 794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Jamie Davis
Fri, April 29, 2016
9pm
 
 
Sat, April 30, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, April 30, 2016
1-6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 7, 2016
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 8, 2016
1pm
Rock
 
Sat, May 28, 2016
8:00
Classic Rock
 
Thu, June 9, 2016
8-12pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 11, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, July 9, 2016
9pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 6, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, October 1, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, November 19, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country



Past Events


 
Thu, April 28, 2016
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 24, 2016
1pm
Acoustic
 
Charlie C Remember This
Sat, April 23, 2016
1pm
 
 
Bottoms Up Band
Fri, April 22, 2016
9pm
 
 
Thu, April 21, 2016
8pm
Classic Rock