High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
352-794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Charlie C. Remember This
Sat, October 25, 2014
1pm
 
 
Jasmine Cain
Sat, October 25, 2014
9pm
 
 
Sun, October 26, 2014
1pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 29, 2014
8pm w/JoJo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, October 30, 2014
8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 31, 2014
9pm Rock 'n' Roll Horror Show
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 1, 2014
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, November 6, 2014
8 - 12 Pm
Country
 
Sat, November 29, 2014
09:00pm to 01:00am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 20, 2014
1:00
Rock



Past Events


 
Jamie Davis
Fri, October 24, 2014
9pm
 
 
Bottoms Up
Thu, October 23, 2014
8pm
 
 
Wed, October 22, 2014
8pm w/JoJo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Ronnie McKinley
Sun, October 19, 2014
1pm
 
 
Ruckus
Sat, October 18, 2014
1pm