High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
(352) 794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, February 13, 2016
9pm
Acoustic
 
Evil Monkey
Sat, February 13, 2016
1pm
 
 
Sun, February 14, 2016
1pm
Classic Rock
 
Tue, February 16, 2016
8pm w/JoJo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, February 18, 2016
8pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 19, 2016
9pm
Country
 
Local Traffic
Sat, February 20, 2016
1pm
 
 
Bottoms Up Band
Sat, February 20, 2016
9pm
 
 
Orange Avenue
Sun, February 21, 2016
1pm
 
 
Sun, February 21, 2016
1pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, February 23, 2016
8pm w/JoJo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Willie 'n The Boys
Thu, February 25, 2016
8pm
 
 
Fri, February 26, 2016
9pm
Rock
 
Mad Hadder
Sat, February 27, 2016
1pm
 
 
Sat, February 27, 2016
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 28, 2016
1pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 5, 2016
9:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 6, 2016
1pm
Rock
 
Sat, March 12, 2016
1pm to 6pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 18, 2016
9-1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 19, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, March 26, 2016
9:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 27, 2016
1pm
Rock
 
Sun, April 17, 2016
1pm
Rock
 
Sat, April 30, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, April 30, 2016
1-6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 8, 2016
1pm
Rock
 
Sat, May 28, 2016
9:00
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 9, 2016
8-12pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 11, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, July 9, 2016
9pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 6, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, October 1, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Sat, November 19, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country



Past Events


 
Big Engine
Fri, February 12, 2016
9pm
 
 
Thu, February 11, 2016
8pm
Blues
 
Wed, February 10, 2016
7:30pm
Pop
 
Tue, February 9, 2016
8pm w/JoJo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, February 7, 2016
1pm
Rock