High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
352-794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, December 24, 2014
8 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 31, 2014
8 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 1, 2015
8-12
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 2, 2015
9:00 pm
Rock
 
Thu, January 22, 2015
8:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 23, 2015
8 - 1 PM
Country
 
Thu, January 29, 2015
8 - 12 PM
Country
 
Thu, February 5, 2015
8-12
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 14, 2015
1 - 4 PM
Country
 
Thu, March 5, 2015
8 - 12
Country
 
Sat, March 7, 2015
1-6
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 3, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 23, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 20, 2015
1-6
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 11, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 22, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 23, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 21, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 19, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, December 20, 2014
1:00
Rock
 
Wed, December 17, 2014
8 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 14, 2014
1pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 10, 2014
8 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 7, 2014
1:00 pm
Rock