High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
352-794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, March 4, 2015
8pm w/Jojo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, March 5, 2015
8 - 12
Country
 
Slama Bama
Fri, March 6, 2015
9pm
 
 
Staggard Strait
Sat, March 7, 2015
9pm
 
 
Sat, March 7, 2015
1-6
Classic Rock
 
Ronny McKinley
Sun, March 8, 2015
1pm
 
 
Wed, March 11, 2015
8pm w/Jojo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Bottoms Up
Thu, March 12, 2015
8pm
 
 
Fri, March 13, 2015
9pm
Country
 
Sat, March 14, 2015
1pm
 
 
Casey Jamerson
Sat, March 14, 2015
9pm
 
 
Sun, March 15, 2015
1pm St. Paddy's Day Smash
Acoustic
 
Wayland
Sun, March 15, 2015
9pm St. Paddy's Day Smash
 
 
Wed, March 18, 2015
8pm w/Jojo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
Thu, March 19, 2015
8:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 20, 2015
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 21, 2015
1pm
Blues
 
Sat, March 21, 2015
9pm
Alternative
 
The Living Deads
Sun, March 22, 2015
1pm
 
 
Wed, March 25, 2015
8pm w/Jojo Jones
Rockin Blues
 
4Play
Thu, March 26, 2015
8pm
 
 
Fri, March 27, 2015
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Big Engine
Sat, March 28, 2015
1pm
 
 
Sat, March 28, 2015
9pm
Country
 
Casey Jamerson
Sun, March 29, 2015
1pm
 
 
Fri, April 3, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 4, 2015
1 - 4 pm
Country
 
Sat, May 2, 2015
9:00
Rock
 
Sat, May 23, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 20, 2015
1-6
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 11, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 22, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2015
1:00
Rock
 
Fri, October 23, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 21, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 12, 2015
1:00
Rock
 
Sat, December 19, 2015
9-1
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, February 28, 2015
1pm
Blues
 
Sat, February 28, 2015
9pm
Rock
 
Fri, February 27, 2015
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Bottoms Up
Thu, February 26, 2015
8pm
 
 
Wed, February 25, 2015
8pm w/JoJo Jones
Rockin Blues