High Octane Saloon

High Octane Saloon

1590 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448
(352) 794-6037
Map View: Click here

 
We are THE place to be in Citrus County! Come enjoy live music & events, cold drinks, and a repair shop in back with certified Harley techs!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, August 27, 2016
9pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 3, 2016
1-6
Acoustic
 
Mon, September 5, 2016
12:30pm LABOR DAY
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 16, 2016
9pm
Country
 
Sat, October 1, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Fri, October 21, 2016
9:00 to 1:00
 
 
Fri, October 28, 2016
9pm
Country
 
Sat, October 29, 2016
1-6
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 11, 2016
9pm
Country
 
Sat, November 19, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Fri, December 9, 2016
9pm
Country



Past Events


 
Next Level- $3.95 pot roast dinner day!
Sun, August 14, 2016
1PM
 
 
Sat, August 13, 2016
1-6 PM
Acoustic
 
Big Engine
Sat, August 13, 2016
9 PM-1 AM
 
 
Sun, August 7, 2016
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 6, 2016
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country