Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Donnie Oneal
Tue, January 16, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Wed, January 17, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, January 18, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, January 19, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT
Sat, January 20, 2018
10pm-2am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Sun, January 21, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jim Garret
Mon, January 22, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Greg West
Tue, January 23, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Wed, January 24, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, January 25, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, January 26, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Dominick Butler
Sat, January 27, 2018
10pm-2am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Sun, January 28, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jim Garret
Mon, January 29, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Donnie Oneal
Tue, January 30, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Wed, January 31, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, February 1, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, February 2, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Ryan Pope
Sat, February 3, 2018
10pm-2am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Sun, February 4, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jim Garret
Mon, February 5, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Greg West
Tue, February 6, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Wed, February 7, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, February 8, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, February 9, 2018
9pm-1am
 



Past Events


 
Jim Garret
Mon, January 15, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Sun, January 14, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Ryan Pope
Sat, January 13, 2018
10pm-2am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, January 12, 2018
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Gurney
Thu, January 11, 2018
9pm-1am