Surfside Taphouse

Surfside Taphouse

395 Manadalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 201-3530
Map View: Click here

 
The place to be at on Clearwater Beach. Over 50 craft beers and over 100 different wine and liquors to choose from. Full menu with excellent food.


Upcoming Events



 
Jeff Girney
Sun, November 19, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Jim Garret
Mon, November 20, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Donnie O'neal
Tue, November 21, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Randy Meyers
Wed, November 22, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Jeff Girney
Thu, November 23, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, November 24, 2017
9pm-2am
 
 
Ryan Pope
Sat, November 25, 2017
10pm-2am
 



Past Events


 
Curtis Allen
Sat, November 18, 2017
10pm-2am
 
 
Chris McCarty
Fri, November 17, 2017
9pm-2am
 
 
Jeff Girney
Thu, November 16, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Tom Sartori
Wed, November 15, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Donnie O'neal
Tue, November 14, 2017
9pm-1am