New Banana Boat & Car Bar

New Banana Boat & Car Bar

3510 34th Street North St
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
(727) 526-3366
Map View: Click here

 
Happy Hours Daily Pool. Bowling. Golf. Darts 21 flat screen TVs. Karaoke. Live music. Drink specials. Games.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, January 19, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Rock
 
Likewise Band
Sat, January 20, 2018
9:30 p.m.
 
 
Pop da Rock
Fri, January 26, 2018
9:30 p.m.
 
 
Gunhill Road
Sat, January 27, 2018
9:30 p.m.
 
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Fri, March 9, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, January 13, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 12, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 6, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Country