Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

6200 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 367-1902
Map View: Click here

 
Jimmy B's Beach Bar was just voted as the BEST Beach Bar in Florida. We are located beachfront on St. Pete Beach behind the Beachcomber Beach Resort. We feature two live bands everyday! Food served daily 11AM-11PM. Come and join us from 11am until 3am 365 days of the year!


Upcoming Events



 
The Difference
Thu, January 18, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
New Divide
Thu, January 18, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Southern Yankees
Fri, January 19, 2018
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
7:30PM-1AM
 
 
TBA
Sat, January 20, 2018
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
Sat, January 20, 2018
7:30PM-1AM
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, January 20, 2018
11AM-2PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, January 21, 2018
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
KingPin
Mon, January 22, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
No Need
Mon, January 22, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Tue, January 23, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, January 23, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Gary A
Wed, January 24, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, January 24, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, January 25, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
The Method
Thu, January 25, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Nobody Cares Band
Fri, January 26, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
2PM-7:30PM
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, January 27, 2018
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
Rock
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
2PM-7:30PM
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, January 28, 2018
11AM-2PM
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, January 29, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
9 D's Nutz
Mon, January 29, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Tue, January 30, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, January 30, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Rock
 
Gary A
Wed, January 31, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, January 31, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, February 1, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, February 1, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
The Regulars
Fri, February 2, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, February 2, 2018
7:30pm-1am
Acoustic
 
No Need
Sat, February 3, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mixed Signal
Sat, February 3, 2018
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, February 3, 2018
11AM-2PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, February 4, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
The Method
Sun, February 4, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sun, February 4, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
KingPin
Mon, February 5, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Southern Yankees
Mon, February 5, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, February 6, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, February 6, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, February 7, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Cereal Killers
Wed, February 7, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, February 8, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, February 8, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, February 9, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 9, 2018
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
The Griswolds
Sat, February 10, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
The New Divide
Sat, February 10, 2018
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, February 10, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, February 11, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, February 11, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
The New Divide
Sun, February 11, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, February 12, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, February 12, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, February 13, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
TBA
Tue, February 13, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, February 14, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, February 14, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, February 15, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, February 15, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Southern Yankees
Fri, February 16, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, February 16, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, February 17, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, February 18, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, February 18, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sun, February 18, 2018
7:30pm-1am
Classic Rock
 
KingPin
Mon, February 19, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, February 19, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, February 20, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, February 20, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, February 21, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, February 21, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Method
Thu, February 22, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, February 22, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Nobody Cares Band
Fri, February 23, 2018
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, February 24, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, February 25, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, February 25, 2018
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 25, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, February 26, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
9-D's Nutz
Mon, February 26, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, February 27, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
TBA
Tue, February 27, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, February 28, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, February 28, 2018
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, March 3, 2018
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, March 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
7:30
Rock
 
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:30
Rock



Past Events


 
Gary A
Wed, January 17, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, January 17, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Tue, January 16, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, January 16, 2018
7:30PM-11:30PM
Rock
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, January 15, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM