Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

6200 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 367-1902
Map View: Click here

 
Jimmy B's Beach Bar was just voted as the BEST Beach Bar in Florida. We are located beachfront on St. Pete Beach behind the Beachcomber Beach Resort. We feature two live bands everyday! Food served daily 11AM-11PM. Come and join us from 11am until 3am 365 days of the year!


Upcoming Events



 
Rob McDowell
Sat, March 25, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, March 25, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, March 25, 2017
7:30pm -1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, March 26, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
SuckerPunch
Mon, March 27, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Southern Yankees
Mon, March 27, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, March 28, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, March 28, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Gary A
Wed, March 29, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, March 30, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Railway Kings
Thu, March 30, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
7:30pm - 1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, April 1, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sat, April 1, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
Sat, April 1, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, April 2, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
KingPin
Sun, April 2, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
New Devide
Sun, April 2, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
KingPin
Mon, April 3, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Mon, April 3, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 4, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, April 4, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Gary A
Wed, April 5, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Cereal Killers
Wed, April 5, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
The Difference
Thu, April 6, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
The Method
Thu, April 6, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Fri, April 7, 2017
7:30-1
Acoustic
 
The Regulars
Fri, April 7, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, April 8, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, April 9, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
The Mark Anthony Band
Sun, April 9, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
The Method
Sun, April 9, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
SuckerPunch
Mon, April 10, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Mon, April 10, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Funk
 
Tue, April 11, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
KingPin
Tue, April 11, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Gary A
Wed, April 12, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, April 12, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, April 13, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
The Railway Kings
Thu, April 13, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Fri, April 14, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
New Devide
Fri, April 14, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
 
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Rock
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, April 15, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, April 16, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sun, April 16, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
KingPin
Mon, April 17, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Mon, April 17, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Tue, April 18, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, April 18, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Gary A
Wed, April 19, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, April 19, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, April 20, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Thu, April 20, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
Rock
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Rock
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
Acoustic
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, April 22, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, April 23, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
SuckerPunch
Mon, April 24, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Gary A
Wed, April 26, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, April 27, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Southern Yankees
Thu, April 27, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Rock
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, April 29, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, April 30, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sun, April 30, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
Gary A
Wed, May 3, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, May 6, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, March 24, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 24, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, March 23, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, March 23, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, March 22, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm