Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

6200 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 367-1902
Map View: Click here

 
Jimmy B's Beach Bar was just voted as the BEST Beach Bar in Florida. We are located beachfront on St. Pete Beach behind the Beachcomber Beach Resort. We feature two live bands everyday! Food served daily 11AM-11PM. Come and join us from 11am until 3am 365 days of the year!


Upcoming Events



 
Suckerpunch
Mon, September 25, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Mon, September 25, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
The Method
Tue, September 26, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Tue, September 26, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Wed, September 27, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, September 27, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, September 28, 2017
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
 
Thu, September 28, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
Rock
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Actual Bank Robbers
Fri, September 29, 2017
7:30PM-1AM
 
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, September 30, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, October 1, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Railway Kings
Sun, October 1, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, October 2, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, October 2, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, October 3, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, October 3, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, October 4, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Cereal Killers
Wed, October 4, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, October 5, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Method
Thu, October 5, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
The Regulars
Fri, October 6, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
7:30pm-1am
High Energy Dance
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, October 7, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
TBA
Sun, October 8, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
 
 
Actual Bank Robbers
Sun, October 8, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, October 8, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, October 9, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, October 9, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Funk
 
Tue, October 10, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Kingpin
Tue, October 10, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, October 11, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 11, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, October 12, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, October 12, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, October 13, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
New Divide
Fri, October 13, 2017
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, October 14, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, October 15, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
3 Peace Band
Mon, October 16, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, October 16, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, October 17, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, October 17, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, October 18, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 18, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, October 19, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Method
Thu, October 19, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Southern Yankees
Fri, October 20, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, October 20, 2017
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, October 21, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, October 22, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
New Divide
Sun, October 22, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, October 22, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, October 23, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Southern Yankees
Mon, October 23, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, October 24, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
3 Peace Band
Tue, October 24, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Gary A
Wed, October 25, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, October 25, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, October 26, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, October 26, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Nobody cares
Fri, October 27, 2017
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, October 28, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
7:30
Rock
 
Sun, October 29, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, October 29, 2017
11 am-2 pm
 
 
The Toones
Sun, October 29, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, October 30, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, October 30, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, October 31, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, October 31, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
7:30
Rock



Past Events


 
Rob McDowell
Sun, September 24, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
2PM-7:30PM
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
The New Divide
Sun, September 24, 2017
7:30PM-11:30PM
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, September 23, 2017
11AM-2PM
 
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
2PM-7:30PM