Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

6200 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 367-1902
Map View: Click here

 
Jimmy B's Beach Bar was just voted as the BEST Beach Bar in Florida. We are located beachfront on St. Pete Beach behind the Beachcomber Beach Resort. We feature two live bands everyday! Food served daily 11AM-11PM. Come and join us from 11am until 3am 365 days of the year!


Upcoming Events



 
Rob McDowell
Sun, May 28, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
New Divide
Sun, May 28, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Stormbringer
Sun, May 28, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Mon, May 29, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, May 29, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Dosage
Mon, May 29, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Cutty Jones
Tue, May 30, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Wed, May 31, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Stormbringer
Wed, May 31, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell and McFriends
Thu, June 1, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, June 1, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
The Regulars
Fri, June 2, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Mikey and The Thieves
Fri, June 2, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, June 3, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Charlie Hotel
Sat, June 3, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Sweet Spot
Sat, June 3, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, June 4, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
The New Divide
Sun, June 4, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Dosage
Sun, June 4, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, June 5, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
The Danny Brantley Band
Mon, June 5, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Wellstrung
Tue, June 6, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Cutty Jones
Tue, June 6, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Wed, June 7, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Cereal Killer
Wed, June 7, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
The Difference
Thu, June 8, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Sweet Spot
Thu, June 8, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
The Matt Knabe Band
Fri, June 9, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
The New Divide
Fri, June 9, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, June 10, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Paul Anthony Band
Sat, June 10, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
The Jeremy Thomas Band
Sat, June 10, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, June 11, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
The Method
Sun, June 11, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
The Railway Kings
Sun, June 11, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, June 12, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Soulcash
Mon, June 12, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Wellstrung
Tue, June 13, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Kingpin
Tue, June 13, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Wed, June 14, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Stormbringer
Wed, June 14, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell and McFriends
Thu, June 15, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, June 15, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Cutty Jones
Fri, June 16, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
The Jeremy Thomas Band
Fri, June 16, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, June 17, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Josh Fielding Band
Sat, June 17, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Barefoot Bob and the Hope
Sat, June 17, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, June 18, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
The Matt Knabe Band
Sun, June 18, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Stormbringer
Sun, June 18, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, June 19, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
No Need
Mon, June 19, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Wellstrung
Tue, June 20, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Cutty Jones
Tue, June 20, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Wed, June 21, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Stormbringer
Wed, June 21, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
The Difference
Thu, June 22, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
#NoFilter
Thu, June 22, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Josh Fielding Band
Fri, June 23, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Fri, June 23, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, June 24, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Dosage
Sat, June 24, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, June 25, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Cutty Jones
Sun, June 25, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Mark Anthony Band
Sun, June 25, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, June 26, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Dosage
Mon, June 26, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Wellstrung
Tue, June 27, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Motel Funk
Tue, June 27, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Wed, June 28, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
Stormbringer
Wed, June 28, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell and McFriends
Thu, June 29, 2017
3:30-7:30pm
 
 
#NoFilter
Thu, June 29, 2017
7:30-11:30pm
 
 
The Danny Brantley Band
Fri, June 30, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
No Need
Fri, June 30, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
 
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, May 27, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, May 27, 2017
11:00am-2:00pm
 
 
Josh Fielding Band
Sat, May 27, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Danny Brantley Band
Fri, May 26, 2017
2:00-7:30pm
 
 
Doug South and the Roundabouts
Fri, May 26, 2017
7:30pm-1:00am