Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)

6200 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 367-1902
Map View: Click here

 
Jimmy B's Beach Bar was just voted as the BEST Beach Bar in Florida. We are located beachfront on St. Pete Beach behind the Beachcomber Beach Resort. We feature two live bands everyday! Food served daily 11AM-11PM. Come and join us from 11am until 3am 365 days of the year!


Upcoming Events



 
KingPin
Mon, July 24, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Southern Yankees
Mon, July 24, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, July 25, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, July 25, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, July 26, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, July 26, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, July 27, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, July 27, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
The New Divide
Fri, July 28, 2017
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, July 29, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, July 30, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, July 30, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
The New Divide
Sun, July 30, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, July 31, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, July 31, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Acoustic
 
Kingpin
Tue, August 1, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, August 1, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, August 2, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Cereal Killers
Wed, August 2, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
The Difference
Thu, August 3, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, August 3, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Jam Band
 
The Regulars
Fri, August 4, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Fri, August 4, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, August 5, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, August 5, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sat, August 5, 2017
7:30pm-1am
High Energy Dance
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, August 6, 2017
11am- 2pm
 
 
Sun, August 6, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
The Railway Kings
Sun, August 6, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Kingpin
Mon, August 7, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, August 7, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, August 8, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, August 8, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, August 9, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, August 9, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Regulars
Thu, August 10, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, August 10, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, August 10, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
The New Divide
Fri, August 11, 2017
7:30pm-1am
 
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, August 12, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
The Method
Sun, August 13, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, August 13, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, August 14, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, August 14, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Funk
 
Tue, August 15, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, August 16, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, August 16, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, August 17, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, August 17, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, August 19, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Rock
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, August 20, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, August 20, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 20, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Kingpin
Mon, August 21, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, August 21, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Tue, August 22, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Tue, August 22, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, August 23, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Wed, August 23, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Rob McDowell & McFriends
Thu, August 24, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
The Method
Thu, August 24, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Jam Band
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
Acoustic
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, August 26, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sun, August 27, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
The New Divide
Sun, August 27, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
 
 
Rob McDowell
Sun, August 27, 2017
11am -2pm
 
 
Suckerpunch
Mon, August 28, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Mon, August 28, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Jam Band
 
Tue, August 29, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Gary A
Wed, August 30, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Wed, August 30, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Classic Rock
 
The Difference
Thu, August 31, 2017
3:30pm-7:30pm
 
 
Thu, August 31, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Rock
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
7:30
Rock
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
7:30
Rock



Past Events


 
Rob McDowell
Sun, July 23, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Cutty Jones
Sun, July 23, 2017
2pm-7:30pm
 
 
Sun, July 23, 2017
7:30pm-11:30pm
Jam Band
 
Rob McDowell
Sat, July 22, 2017
11am-2pm
 
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
7:30pm-1am
Rock