New England's Ale House Grille

New England's Ale House Grille

3419 US 19A
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 785-9700
Map View: Click here

 
Located in Palm Harbor, Florida. New England's Ale House Grille is a Veteran Owned authentic New England pub fare and sports bar in Palm Harbor, Florida.

Sports, Live NTN Trivia, Bloody Mary Bar, Deck Dining, Lobster Rolls, Craft Beer, Lunch, Dinner


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, April 21, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 15, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 16, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 7, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 21, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 11, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 18, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
6:00 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, April 7, 2018
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
6p till 10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
6p till 10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 17, 2017
6p till 10pm
Acoustic
 
artist deleted name 97808
Fri, March 3, 2017
6:00pm
Acoustic