Snook Haven

Snook Haven

5000 East Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34292
(941) 485-7221
Map View: Click here

 
A destination for artists and audiences alike.
We present a range of local and regional musicians playing traditional southern rock, blue grass and banjo standards, country music, blues and jazz.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, January 20, 2018
12pm-4pm
Americana
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
1pm
Blues
 
Sun, February 11, 2018
1:00pm
Country
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
1:00PM
Blues
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
12pm-4pm
Americana
 
Sun, March 11, 2018
1:00pm
Country
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
12pm-4pm
Americana
 
Sun, March 25, 2018
1:00PM
Blues
 
Sat, April 21, 2018
12pm-4pm
Americana
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
12:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, May 19, 2018
12pm-4pm
Americana



Past Events


 
Sun, January 14, 2018
1:00pm
Country
 
Sat, January 6, 2018
12:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 24, 2017
12pm to 4pm
Rockabilly
 
Sun, December 10, 2017
1pm - 4pm
Country
 
Sun, December 10, 2017
1:00pm
60's Beach Rock