Snook Haven

Snook Haven

5000 East Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34292
941-485-7221
Map View: Click here

 
A destination for artists and
audiences alike.
We present a range of local and regional musicians playing traditional southern rock, blue grass and banjo standards, country music, blues and jazz.


Upcoming Events



 
Chris & Bob
Thu, September 25, 2014
11:30-1:30 p.m.
 
 
Fri, September 26, 2014
12-3:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 27, 2014
1-4:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 28, 2014
1-5:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Chris Brett
Tue, September 30, 2014
11:30-2 p.m.
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, October 1, 2014
11:30-2:30 p.m
 
 
Banjos
Thu, October 2, 2014
11-1:30 p.m.
 
 
Fri, October 3, 2014
12-3:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Peaceseekers
Sat, October 4, 2014
1-4:00 p.m.
 
 
Sun, October 5, 2014
1-4:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Sat, October 11, 2014
1pm-5pm
Americana
 
Sat, October 18, 2014
1:00pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Sun, September 7, 2014
1-4:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Peaceseekers
Sat, September 6, 2014
1-4:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, September 5, 2014
12-3:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Chris & Bob
Wed, September 3, 2014
11:30-1:30 p.m.
 
 
Chris Brett
Tue, September 2, 2014
11:30-2 p.m.