Snook Haven

Snook Haven

5000 East Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34292
941-485-7221
Map View: Click here

 
A destination for artists and
audiences alike.
We present a range of local and regional musicians playing traditional southern rock, blue grass and banjo standards, country music, blues and jazz.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 1, 2014
Noon - 3PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 2, 2014
Noon - 3 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 2, 2014
5PM - 8PM
Americana
 
Sun, August 3, 2014
1 Pm - 5 PM
Country
 
Chris Brett
Tue, August 5, 2014
11:30AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, August 5, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, August 6, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Chris & Bob
Thu, August 7, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Fri, August 8, 2014
Noon - 3 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 9, 2014
Noon - 3 PM
Acoustic
 
Torn & Frayed
Sat, August 9, 2014
5 Pm - 8 PM
 
 
Sun, August 10, 2014
1 PM - 4 PM
Blues
 
Chris Brett
Tue, August 12, 2014
11:30 AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, August 12, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, August 13, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Chris & Bob
Thu, August 14, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Fri, August 15, 2014
Noon - 3PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 16, 2014
Noon - 4 PM
Americana
 
Sun, August 17, 2014
1 PM - 5 PM
Acoustic
 
Chris Brett
Tue, August 19, 2014
11:30 AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, August 19, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, August 20, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Chris & Bob
Thu, August 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Fri, August 22, 2014
Noon - 3 PM
Acoustic
 
Gator Creek Band
Sat, August 23, 2014
1 PM - 5 PM
 
 
Torn & Frayed
Sat, August 23, 2014
5 Pm - 8 PM
 
 
Storm Surge
Sun, August 24, 2014
1 PM - 5 PM
 
 
Chris Brett
Tue, August 26, 2014
11:30 AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, August 26, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, August 27, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Chris & Bob
Thu, August 28, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Fri, August 29, 2014
Noon - 3 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 31, 2014
1 PM - 5 PM
Acoustic
 
COUNTRYFEST - Great Country Music all day long
Mon, September 1, 2014
11 AM - 7 PM
 



Past Events


 
Larry Colby
Thu, July 31, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, July 30, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Chris Brett
Tue, July 29, 2014
11:30 AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, July 29, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Sun, July 27, 2014
Noon - 4
Acoustic