Snook Haven

Snook Haven

5000 East Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34292
941-485-7221
Map View: Click here

 
A destination for artists and
audiences alike.
We present a range of local and regional musicians playing traditional southern rock, blue grass and banjo standards, country music, blues and jazz.


Upcoming Events



 
Chris Brett
Tue, July 22, 2014
11:30 AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, July 22, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Tue, July 22, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Chris & Bob
Thu, July 24, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Fri, July 25, 2014
Noon - 3
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 26, 2014
Noon - 3
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 27, 2014
Noon - 4
Acoustic
 
Chris Brett
Tue, July 29, 2014
11:30 AM - 2 PM
 
 
Patti Highland & Hank Cee
Tue, July 29, 2014
5 PM - 8 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, July 30, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Thu, July 31, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 



Past Events


 
Sun, July 20, 2014
1 PM - 4 PM
Blues
 
Sat, July 19, 2014
noon-4pm
Americana
 
Fri, July 18, 2014
Noon - 3
Acoustic
 
Chris & Bob
Thu, July 17, 2014
11/30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
Larry Colby
Wed, July 16, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM