Palm Pavilion Grill & Bar

Palm Pavilion Grill & Bar

10 Bay Esplanade
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 446-2642
Map View: Click here

 
Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico- come by for live entertainment, great food and perfect sunsets.


Upcoming Events



 
Meg Shannon
Mon, July 24, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Colt Clark
Mon, July 24, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Ian Willliams
Tue, July 25, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Tue, July 25, 2017
6 - 10 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, July 26, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Wed, July 26, 2017
6 - 10 pm
Rock
 
Donnie O'Neil
Thu, July 27, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Nolan Strong
Thu, July 27, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Kingpin Band
Fri, July 28, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Dominick Butler
Sat, July 29, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Railways Kings
Sat, July 29, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Becca N Tripp
Sun, July 30, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sun, July 30, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Mon, July 31, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Colt Clark
Mon, July 31, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, August 4, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, September 8, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Edward Williams
Sun, July 23, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sun, July 23, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country