Palm Pavilion Grill & Bar

Palm Pavilion Grill & Bar

10 Bay Esplanade
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 446-2642
Map View: Click here

 
Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico- come by for live entertainment, great food and perfect sunsets.


Upcoming Events



 
Becca N Tripp
Sun, May 28, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Dominick Butler
Sun, May 28, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Meg Shannon
Mon, May 29, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Colt Clark
Mon, May 29, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Ian Williams
Tue, May 30, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Becca Tripp
Tue, May 30, 2017
6 - 10 pm
 
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
6 - 10 pm
Rock
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Sun, June 11, 2017
1:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 9, 2017
1:00 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, May 27, 2017
1 - 5 pm
 
 
Railway Kings
Sat, May 27, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
1 - 5 pm
Country
 
Kingpin Band
Fri, May 26, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Donnie O'Neil
Thu, May 25, 2017
1 - 5 pm