Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 787-7734
Map View: Click here

 
Peggy O's Kitchen & Taps, Pinellas counties legendary Irish Pub, newly remodeled and updated,yet still that old world feel. Live Music, Never a Cover!
Serving up the Best Fish N Chips, Soon to be Famous Wings and the most awesome Reuben Sandwich this side of the Tampa bay.
Transport yourself in this century old building to the warmth of a traditional yet modern Irish Pub in the heart of old Palm Harbor.
PeggyO's the Best Irish in Town.


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, June 27, 2017
9 pm
 
 
Ladies Night
Thu, June 29, 2017
9pm
 
 
UpperCut
Fri, June 30, 2017
9pm
 
 
Stick Martin Show
Sat, July 1, 2017
9pm
 
 
Tue, July 4, 2017
9 pm
 
 
Tyson Marhall Band
Fri, July 7, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
JohnnyB
Fri, July 14, 2017
9pm
 
 
Frankie Raye Duo
Sat, July 15, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sonic Canyon
Fri, July 21, 2017
9pm
 
 
Jeriko Turnpike
Sat, July 22, 2017
9pm
 
 
Velvet Jones
Fri, July 28, 2017
9pm
 
 
Red House Road
Sat, July 29, 2017
9pm
 
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 22, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Lie Low
Sat, June 24, 2017
9pm
 
 
Red House Road
Fri, June 23, 2017
9pm
 
 
Taylor 125 Ladies Night
Thu, June 22, 2017
9pm
 
 
Tue, June 20, 2017
9 pm
 
 
Jeriko Turnpike
Sat, June 17, 2017
9pm