Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

Peggy O's - Palm Harbor

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 787-7734
Map View: Click here

 
Peggy O's Kitchen & Taps, Pinellas counties legendary Irish Pub, newly remodeled and updated,yet still that old world feel. Live Music, Never a Cover!
Serving up the Best Fish N Chips, Soon to be Famous Wings and the most awesome Reuben Sandwich this side of the Tampa bay.
Transport yourself in this century old building to the warmth of a traditional yet modern Irish Pub in the heart of old Palm Harbor.
PeggyO's the Best Irish in Town.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 25, 2017
9-1
Alternative
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 22, 2017
9pm-1am
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, August 19, 2017
9-1
Rock
 
Glenny G
Thu, August 17, 2017
9-1
 
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
9-1
Rock
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
9pm
Rock
 
Roscoe Freed
Thu, August 10, 2017
9pm