Gator Club

Gator Club

1490 Main St.
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 366-5969
Map View: Click here

 
The Gator Club building, a part of downtown Sarasota since 1913, has been many things to many generations of people. Grocery store, newsstand, cigar store and real estate offices have all made this building their home. From this central vantage point downtown, the Gator Building has seen the comings and goings of hurricanes and trains, cattle drives and circus parades. Each by-gone era, including two world wars and prohibition, has left its mark on the building.
The Gator Club building is now in the National Register of Historic Places.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, January 20, 2018
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
8:00PM
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, March 3, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Fri, April 13, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
Sat, April 14, 2018
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Fri, May 11, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
Sat, May 19, 2018
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
22N
Sat, June 16, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
22N
Sat, August 11, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
22N
Sat, September 29, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
22N
Sat, October 20, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
22N
Sat, November 24, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop
 
22N
Sat, December 15, 2018
9:30 PM
Pop



Past Events


 
Thu, January 11, 2018
9:30PM
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sun, December 31, 2017
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
9:30
Americana
 
Thu, December 21, 2017
9:30PM- 2:00AM
DJ/Dance/Electronic
 
Sun, December 17, 2017
8:00
Rock