San Ann Liquors (aka Ralph's)

San Ann Liquors (aka Ralph's)

32625 SR 52, San Antonio ,FL
San Antonio, FL 33576
(352) 588-2277
Map View: Click here

 
Full service restaraunt, package store and lounge. Live music "outback" every Friday night (weather permitting)DJ inside. Live music most Saturday nights & DJ.


Upcoming Events



 
Tattoo Annie Project
Fri, February 24, 2017
7pm - 10pm
 
 
Fri, March 3, 2017
7pm - 10pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, March 10, 2017
7pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 11, 2017
9pm - 1am
 
 
Time Travelers
Fri, March 17, 2017
7pm - 10pm
 



Past Events


 
Fri, February 17, 2017
7pm - 10pm
 
 
Sat, February 11, 2017
9pm - 1am
Blues
 
Fri, February 10, 2017
7pm - 10pm
 
 
Sat, February 4, 2017
9pm - 1am
Country
 
Fri, February 3, 2017
7pm - 10pm
Acoustic