Z's R&B Restaurant and Bar

Z's R&B Restaurant and Bar

1454 Main street
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 343-2380
Map View: Click here

 
Downtown neighborhood restaurant and bar with all freshly made food by our own chef Molly. Also great prices on drinks and a daily happy hour!! Dine inside or out!!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, March 25, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 1, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance



Past Events


 
Sat, March 18, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, March 11, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Wed, March 8, 2017
6-10pm
 
 
Sat, March 4, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, February 25, 2017
7:30PM
High Energy Dance