Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

2091 Alt 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 772-7060
Map View: Click here

 
Great food in a warm, comfortable atmosphere .... Our customers are like family to us.


Upcoming Events



 
Derek Sivers
Thu, June 29, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
 
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Rob K Duo
Sat, July 1, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, July 6, 2017
6:30 - 9:30 pm
 
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Madmans Mantra
Sat, July 8, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, July 13, 2017
6:30 - 9:30 pm
 
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, July 20, 2017
6:30 - 9:30
 
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Country
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, July 27, 2017
6:30 - 9:30 pm
 
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, August 4, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Madmans Mantra
Sat, August 5, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
KJK
Fri, December 1, 2017
6:30
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Madmans Mantra
Sat, June 24, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, June 22, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
 
 
Sat, June 17, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 16, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary