Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

2091 Alt 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 772-7060
Map View: Click here

 
Great food in a warm, comfortable atmosphere .... Our customers are like family to us.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, December 14, 2017
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
7 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 21, 2017
6:30 pm
 
 
Standing Waves
Fri, December 22, 2017
7 pm
 
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 28, 2017
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
7 pm
Classic Rock
 
Railway Kings
Sat, December 30, 2017
7 pm
 
 
Thu, January 4, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, January 6, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, January 11, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 12, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, January 13, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, January 18, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, January 20, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, January 25, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, February 1, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 2, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, February 3, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, February 8, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, February 9, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
7 pm
Contemporary
 
Thu, February 15, 2018
6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, February 22, 2018
6:30 pm
 



Past Events


 
Sat, December 9, 2017
7 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
7 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 7, 2017
6:30 pm
 
 
Standing Waves
Sat, December 2, 2017
7 pm
 
 
KJK
Fri, December 1, 2017
7:00-11:00
Acoustic