Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub

2091 Alt 19
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 772-7060
Map View: Click here

 
Great food in a warm, comfortable atmosphere .... Our customers are like family to us.


Upcoming Events



 
Standing Waves
Sat, October 21, 2017
7 - 10 pm
 
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, October 26, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
 
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Standing Waves
Sat, October 28, 2017
7 - 11 pm
 
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, November 2, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
 
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
7 - 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, November 9, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
 
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
7 pm
Country
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
7 - 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, November 16, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
7 pm
Country
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
7 - 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, November 23, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm
 
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
7 - 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Standing Waves
Sat, November 25, 2017
7 pm
 
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, November 30, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm
 
 
KJK
Fri, December 1, 2017
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Standing Waves
Sat, December 2, 2017
7 pm
 
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
7pm-11pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, October 20, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, October 19, 2017
6:30 - 10:30
 
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
7 - 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 13, 2017
7 - 11 pm
Contemporary
 
Derek Sivers
Thu, October 12, 2017
6:30 - 10 pm