Fiddlers Green

Fiddlers Green

7813 Mitchell Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655
(727) 807-3268
Map View: Click here

 
An "Irish Pub" in Trinity with all the great food you would expect and great live music.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, November 22, 2017
9pm Pre Thanks Giving party
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
8:30
Pop
 
DeShun
Sat, November 25, 2017
8:30
 
 
Thu, November 30, 2017
8pm
Rock
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Celtic Conundrum
Sat, December 2, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
8pm
Alternative
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
8:30pm
Rock
 
Edisons
Fri, December 15, 2017
8:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8:30 pm
Classic Rock
 
Black Honkeys Christmas party
Fri, December 22, 2017
8pm
 
 
Homies
Sat, December 23, 2017
8pm
 
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
8:30pm
Pop
 
Sun, December 31, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, January 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Pop



Past Events


 
Sat, November 18, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
DJ Ian
Fri, November 17, 2017
9pm
 
 
Rory Ellis Band
Sat, November 11, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock