Fiddlers Green

Fiddlers Green

7813 Mitchell Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655
(727) 807-3268
Map View: Click here

 
An "Irish Pub" in Trinity with all the great food you would expect and great live music.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, July 27, 2017
8:00
Rock
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
8:30
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 4, 2017
8:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 8, 2017
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
8 pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
8 PM
Rock
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, January 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, July 22, 2017
8:30 4 Year Anniversary Party
Funk
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
8pm
Rock
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock