Fiddlers Green

Fiddlers Green

7813 Mitchell Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655
(727) 807-3268
Map View: Click here

 
An "Irish Pub" in Trinity with all the great food you would expect and great live music.


Upcoming Events



 
Edisons
Fri, December 15, 2017
8:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8:30 pm
Classic Rock
 
Black Honkeys Christmas party
Fri, December 22, 2017
8pm
 
 
Homies
Sat, December 23, 2017
8pm
 
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
8:30pm
Pop
 
Sun, December 31, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, January 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Pop
 
Sat, April 21, 2018
8:30
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, December 9, 2017
8:30pm
Rock
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
8pm
Alternative
 
Celtic Conundrum
Sat, December 2, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, November 30, 2017
8pm
Rock