Fiddlers Green

Fiddlers Green

7813 Mitchell Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655
(727) 807-3268
Map View: Click here

 
An "Irish Pub" in Trinity with all the great food you would expect and great live music.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, October 26, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
DJ Rickey/Halloween Party
Sat, October 28, 2017
8 PM
 
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Rory Ellis Band
Sat, November 11, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Bearded Brothers/Pre Thanks Giving party
Wed, November 22, 2017
9pm
 
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
8:30
Pop
 
DeShun
Sat, November 25, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8:30 pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, January 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Pop



Past Events


 
Sat, October 21, 2017
8 to 12
Classic Rock
 
Jaded
Fri, October 20, 2017
8:30
 
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
DeShun
Fri, October 13, 2017
8:30
 
 
Bearded Brothers Outdoor Charity Event
Sat, October 7, 2017
5pm