Fiddlers Green

Fiddlers Green

7813 Mitchell Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655
(727) 807-3268
Map View: Click here

 
An "Irish Pub" in Trinity with all the great food you would expect and great live music.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 28, 2017
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Country
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
8:30
 
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
8:30
Pop
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
8:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
8:30
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
8:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
8:30
Alternative
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Sat, June 17, 2017
8:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
8pm
Rock
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Sat, July 1, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
8:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
8:30
Country
 
Black Honkeys: Four Year Outdoor Anniversary Party
Sat, July 22, 2017
8:30
 
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
8:30 pm -12:00 am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, April 22, 2017
8:30
Rock
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
8:30
Funk
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
8:30
Pop
 
Fri, April 14, 2017
8:30
Acoustic
 
The Edisons
Sat, April 8, 2017
8:30