Ace's Live Music

Ace's Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd.
Bradenton, FL 34210
(941) 795-3886
Map View: Click here

 
Whether it's blues, rock, funk, country, jazz or zydeco, we have something coming up that you just can't miss!. We're proud to bring you local talent such as Wikked Jester and G-Force as well as national and regional acts like Damon Fowler, Chris Duarte, Bryan Lee and more. And many of our concerts are non-smoking events. With a full bar & kitchen and a huge dance floor,
Ace's is Bradenton's live music venue.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 18, 2018
7 pm
Americana
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
8PM
Classic Rock
 
Jason Haram Group w/ Special Guest Rastus Kain
Sat, January 20, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
Noon til 4 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
5 pm
Americana
 
Open Jam w/ Mark Skey & Frenz
Mon, January 22, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Wed, January 24, 2018
7 pm
Bluegrass
 
Bryan Lee Band
Thu, January 25, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
8 pm
Americana
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
8 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
Noon til 4 pm
Acoustic
 
Nouveaux Honkies
Sun, January 28, 2018
5 pm
 
 
Open Jam w/ Mark Skey & Frenz
Mon, January 29, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Wed, January 31, 2018
7 pm
Bluegrass
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
8:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Sun, February 18, 2018
5 pm - 9 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, January 17, 2018
7 pm
Bluegrass
 
Tue, January 16, 2018
6 pm
 
 
Open Jam w/ Mark Skey & Frenz
Mon, January 15, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Sun, January 14, 2018
Noon til 4 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 14, 2018
Acoustic