Lock 'n Key Restaurant

Lock 'n Key Restaurant

2045 North Beach Road
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 474-1517
Map View: Click here

 
Great food at great prices. Great entertainment several nights a week. Catch your favorite team on one of our many TVs with your friends or rival comrades. Soak up our gorgeous sunsets or come for lunch and glory in the warmth of Florida.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 11, 2018
6-9p
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, February 8, 2018
6-9p
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, March 8, 2018
6-9p
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, March 16, 2018
8:00PM
Blues
 
Thu, April 12, 2018
6-9p
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, May 10, 2018
6-9p
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, June 7, 2018
6-9p
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, December 1, 2017
8:00 PM
Blues
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
8:00 pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
8:00 PM
Blues
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
8:00 pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
8:00 pm
High Energy Dance