Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 18, 2018
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, January 24, 2018
7:00
Rock
 
Thu, January 25, 2018
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Mon, January 29, 2018
1-5PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 31, 2018
7:00
Rock
 
Wed, January 31, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 7, 2018
7:00
Rock
 
Wed, February 14, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 16, 2018
8:00pm-12:30am
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 18, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, February 28, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 11, 2018
2:00pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Deven Starr
Wed, January 17, 2018
1p - 5p
 
 
Wed, January 17, 2018
7:00
Rock
 
Wed, January 17, 2018
1:00pm-5:00pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, January 16, 2018
7p - 11p
 
 
Mon, January 15, 2018
7p - 11p
Americana