Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



 
TJ Hitt
Mon, April 24, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, April 24, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Frost & Ross
Tue, April 25, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Deven Starr
Wed, April 26, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Evan Eastmoore
Thu, April 27, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Thu, April 27, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Snyde Remarks
Fri, April 28, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, April 30, 2017
10a - 1p
 
 
David the King
Sun, April 30, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, April 30, 2017
7p - 11p
60's Beach Rock
 
Mon, May 1, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Gabriel Strange
Mon, May 1, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
1p - 5p
Folk
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Gabriel Strange
Thu, May 4, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Fri, May 5, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Endless Vibes
Fri, May 5, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
2p - 6p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
2p - 6p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
7p - 11p
Acoustic
 
TJ Hitt
Mon, May 8, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, May 8, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, May 9, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Tue, May 9, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Deven Starr
Wed, May 10, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Wed, May 10, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, May 11, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Evan Eastmoore
Thu, May 11, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
8p - 12a
Rock
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, May 14, 2017
10a - 1p
 
 
Ryan Carney
Sun, May 14, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, May 14, 2017
7p - 11p
60's Beach Rock
 
Hoosier Daddy
Mon, May 15, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, May 15, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, May 16, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Rob Viola
Tue, May 16, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, May 18, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Gabriel Strange
Thu, May 18, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
8p - 12a
Rock
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
2p - 6p
Jazz
 
Sun, May 21, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues
 
David the King
Sun, May 21, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, May 21, 2017
7p - 11p
Acoustic
 
Ryan Carney
Mon, May 22, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, May 22, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, May 23, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Matt Frost
Tue, May 23, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Deven Starr
Wed, May 24, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Wed, May 24, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, May 25, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Evan Eastmoore
Thu, May 25, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, May 28, 2017
10a - 1p
 
 
Sun, May 28, 2017
2p - 6p
Jazz
 
Sun, May 28, 2017
7p - 11p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sandi Grecco
Mon, May 29, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, May 29, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, June 1, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Deven Starr
Wed, June 7, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 17, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, July 1, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, April 23, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
2p - 6p
Blues
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
7p - 11p
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues