Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, February 22, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, February 22, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Gabriel Strange
Thu, February 23, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Thu, February 23, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Deven Starr & Co
Fri, February 24, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Fri, February 24, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, February 25, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, February 25, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sun, February 26, 2017
7p - 11p
Acoustic
 
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, February 26, 2017
10a - 1p
 
 
Sun, February 26, 2017
2p - 6p
Acoustic
 
Sandi Grecco
Mon, February 27, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, February 27, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
TJ Hitt
Tue, February 28, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Tue, February 28, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, March 1, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Deven Starr
Wed, March 1, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Evan Eastmoore
Thu, March 2, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Thu, March 2, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Nick Levalley
Fri, March 3, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Fri, March 3, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 4, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 4, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, March 5, 2017
10a - 1p
 
 
Georgia & Mike
Sun, March 5, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, March 5, 2017
7p - 11p
60's Beach Rock
 
Hoosier Daddy
Mon, March 6, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, March 6, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Joshua Kloyda
Tue, March 7, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Tue, March 7, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, March 8, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 8, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Gabriel Strange
Thu, March 9, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Thu, March 9, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Snyde Remarks
Fri, March 10, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Fri, March 10, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 11, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 11, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Sun, March 12, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues
 
Endless Vibes
Sun, March 12, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, March 12, 2017
7p - 11p
Acoustic
 
Ryan Carney
Mon, March 13, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, March 13, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, March 14, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Rob Viola
Tue, March 14, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Deven Starr
Wed, March 15, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Wed, March 15, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, March 16, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Evan Eastmoore
Thu, March 16, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Nick Levalley
Fri, March 17, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Fri, March 17, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 18, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Frankie Lombardi
Sat, March 18, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
David the King
Sun, March 19, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, March 19, 2017
7p - 11p
60's Beach Rock
 
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, March 19, 2017
10a - 1p
 
 
Mon, March 20, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Mon, March 20, 2017
1-5pm
Blues
 
Tue, March 21, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Marcel
Tue, March 21, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Wed, March 22, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 22, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, March 23, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Gabriel STrange
Thu, March 23, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Deven Starr
Fri, March 24, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Fri, March 24, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, March 25, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Seamus McCarthy
Sat, March 25, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues
 
TJ Hitt
Sun, March 26, 2017
2p - 6p
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
7p - 11p
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 27, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Mon, March 27, 2017
1p - 5p
Acoustic
 
Sandi Grecco
Tue, March 28, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Tue, March 28, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Deven Starr
Wed, March 29, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Thu, March 30, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Evan Eastmoore
Thu, March 30, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Jason Haram
Fri, March 31, 2017
8p - 12a
 
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 1, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Mon, April 3, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, April 4, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, April 5, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, April 6, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Fri, April 7, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Mon, April 10, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, April 11, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, April 12, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, April 13, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Fri, April 14, 2017
2p - 6p
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
8p - 12a
Blues
 
Mon, April 17, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Tue, April 18, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Wed, April 19, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Thu, April 20, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 10, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 24, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
7pm-11pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Tue, February 21, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Gabriel Strange
Tue, February 21, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Mon, February 20, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Vince Colaiocco
Mon, February 20, 2017
1p - 5p
 
 
Sun, February 19, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues