Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, July 26, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, August 2, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, August 9, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, August 16, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, August 23, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, August 30, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, September 6, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, September 13, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, September 20, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, September 27, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, October 4, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, October 11, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, October 18, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, October 25, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, November 1, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, November 8, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, November 15, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, November 22, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, November 29, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, December 6, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, December 13, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, December 20, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Thu, July 13, 2017
7p - 11p
Rock
 
Wed, July 12, 2017
7-11 pm
Blues
 
Tue, July 11, 2017
7p - 11p
 
 
Mon, July 10, 2017
7p - 11p
Americana
 
Sun, July 9, 2017
10a - 1p
Blues