Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

602 Bahia Del Sol
Ruskin, FL 33570
(813) 607-2900
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining. Best Live entertainment in Tampa Bay brought to you by amazin sunsets!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, July 24, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, July 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, July 26, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Russ Jennings
Thu, July 27, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
6pm-10pm
Alternative
 
Sun, July 30, 2017
5pm-9pm
Acoustic
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, July 31, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, August 9, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 23, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, September 6, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, September 20, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 4, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 18, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 1, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 15, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 29, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 13, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Harold Antoine
Sun, July 23, 2017
5pm-9pm
 
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Derrick Williams
Thu, July 20, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Frank Dancey
Wed, July 19, 2017
6pm-10pm