Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

602 Bahia Del Sol
Ruskin, FL 33570
(813) 645-7739
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining. Best Live entertainment in Tampa Bay brought to you by amazin sunsets!!!


Upcoming Events



 
The Bedlam Band
Sat, March 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
4pm-8pm
Acoustic
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, March 27, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Harold Antoine
Tue, March 28, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Frank Dancy
Wed, March 29, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Thu, March 30, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
DJ Diwrektion
Fri, March 31, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
IDK
Sat, April 1, 2017
6:00 pm
Alternative
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, April 3, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, April 4, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, April 5, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Dave Gandia
Thu, April 6, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Fri, April 7, 2017
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
DJ Diwrektion
Sat, April 8, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Sun, April 9, 2017
4pm-8pm
Acoustic
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, April 10, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Harold Antoine
Tue, April 11, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Cheek2Cheek
Wed, April 12, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, April 12, 2017
6-10pm
Blues
 
Derrick Williams
Thu, April 13, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Fri, April 14, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
The Bedlam Band
Sat, April 15, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, April 17, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, April 18, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, April 19, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Russ Jennings
Thu, April 20, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
4pm-8pm
Acoustic
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, April 24, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Harold Antoine
Tue, April 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 14, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 28, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, March 24, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Russ Jennings
Thu, March 23, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, March 22, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, March 21, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, March 20, 2017
6pm-10pm