Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor

602 Bahia Del Sol
Ruskin, FL 33570
(813) 607-2900
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining. Best Live entertainment in Tampa Bay brought to you by amazin sunsets!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, April 24, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Harold Antoine
Tue, April 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Frank Dancey
Wed, April 26, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Derrick Williams
Thu, April 27, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Gary Granelli
Sun, April 30, 2017
4pm-8pm
 
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, May 1, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, May 2, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
DJ Robby Rob
Wed, May 3, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Dave Gandia
Thu, May 4, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
David Morris
Fri, May 5, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
IDK
Sat, May 6, 2017
6 pm
Alternative
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
4pm-8pm
Acoustic
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, May 8, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Harold Antoine
Tue, May 9, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Frank Dancey
Wed, May 10, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Derrick Williams
Thu, May 11, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Fri, May 12, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Derrick Williams
Sun, May 14, 2017
12pm-4pm
 
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, May 15, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, May 16, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Russ Jennings
Thu, May 18, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
DJ Robby Rob
Fri, May 19, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
Sun, May 21, 2017
4pm-8pm
Acoustic
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, May 22, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Harold Antoine
Tue, May 23, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Frank Dancy
Wed, May 24, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Derrick Williams
Thu, May 25, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Dave Morris
Fri, May 26, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
6pm-10pm
Blues
 
DJ Robby Rob
Sun, May 28, 2017
4pm-8pm
 
 
Idol Karaoke
Mon, May 29, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Tue, May 30, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Dave Gandia
Thu, June 1, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
IDK
Sat, June 3, 2017
6
Alternative
 
Wed, June 14, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 28, 2017
6pm - 10pm
Acoustic
 
IDK
Sat, July 1, 2017
6
Alternative



Past Events


 
Sun, April 23, 2017
4pm-8pm
Acoustic
 
DJ Diwreckshun
Sat, April 22, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Dave Morris
Fri, April 21, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Russ Jennings
Thu, April 20, 2017
6pm-10pm
 
 
Wed, April 19, 2017
6pm-10pm
Acoustic