Buckets Tavern and Tap

Buckets Tavern and Tap

4535 Gunn Hwy
Tampa, FL 33624
(813) 960-2222
Map View: Click here

 
sports bar with live entertainment


Upcoming Events



 
DIRTY BINGO WITH STEPHANIE SHIPPAE
Wed, April 26, 2017
8pm
 
 
THE ORDEAL BAND OPEN MIC NIGHT
Thu, April 27, 2017
7pm
 
 
Thu, April 27, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
THE BLACK HONKEYS RESERVATIONS REQUESTED
Fri, April 28, 2017
9pm
 
 
COO COO CA CHU BAND WITH THE LINT ROLLERS
Sat, April 29, 2017
8pm
 
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
CINCO DEMAYO PARTY WITH SCREAM MACHINE BAND
Fri, May 5, 2017
9pm
 
 
STORMBRINGER BAND
Sat, May 6, 2017
8:30pm
 
 
Thu, May 11, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
BON JOVI TRIBUTE BAND SLIPPERY WHEN WET CONCERT. RESERVATIONS REQUESTED
Fri, May 12, 2017
9pm
 
 
Thu, May 18, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
8:30 PM
Rock
 
Thu, May 25, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
Thu, June 1, 2017
7:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
9:00 p.m.
Rock
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
9:00 p.m.
Rock
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
8:30 PM
Rock
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
8:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
8:30 PM
Rock
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
9:00 p.m.
Rock
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
8:30 PM
Rock
 
Fri, November 17, 2017
8:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
8:30 PM
Rock



Past Events


 
UNDER COVER BETTY BAND AND POF EVENT
Sat, April 22, 2017
8pm
 
 
SOUTHERN TRAIN
Fri, April 21, 2017
8pm
 
 
THE ORDEAL BAND OPEN MIC NIGHT
Thu, April 20, 2017
7pm
 
 
DIRTY BINGO WITH STEPHANIE SHIPPAE
Wed, April 19, 2017
8pm
 
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
9:00 p.m.
Rock