Davidson's Dockside

Davidson's Dockside

527 Anclote Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 487-0100
Map View: Click here

 
Casual waterfront dining, craft beers, breakfast, lunch, dinner, seafood, burgers, live music on the weekends.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 28, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 29, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, April 30, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, April 30, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, May 5, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, May 7, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, May 12, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, May 14, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, May 14, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, May 19, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, May 21, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Breaking All the Rules
Sun, May 21, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, May 28, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, May 28, 2017
5pm
 
 
Derek Sivers
Mon, May 29, 2017
11am
 
 
Mon, May 29, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, June 4, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 4, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, June 11, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, June 11, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, June 16, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, June 17, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Derek Sivers
Sat, June 17, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, June 18, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 18, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 24, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Breaking All The Rules
Sat, June 24, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, June 25, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, June 25, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 1, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Derek Sivers
Sat, July 1, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, July 2, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 2, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, July 3, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 7, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 8, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, July 9, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, July 9, 2017
5pm
 
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, July 14, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, July 16, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 16, 2017
5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, July 21, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, July 23, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 23, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 28, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, July 30, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, July 30, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, August 4, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 5, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 5, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, August 6, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 6, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, August 11, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, August 13, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, August 13, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, August 18, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Derek Sivers
Sat, August 19, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, August 20, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 20, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, August 27, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, August 27, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, September 3, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 3, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Derek Sivers
Mon, September 4, 2017
11am
 
 
Mon, September 4, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, September 8, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 9, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, September 10, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, September 10, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, September 15, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, September 17, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 22, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, September 24, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, September 24, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, October 1, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 1, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, October 8, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, October 8, 2017
5pm
 
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, October 13, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Roger Allen
Sat, October 14, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, October 15, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, October 20, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Derek Sivers
Sat, October 21, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, October 22, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 22, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, October 29, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, October 29, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, November 5, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 5, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, November 10, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, November 12, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, November 12, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, November 17, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, November 19, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Derek Sivers
Sun, November 19, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
BLU
Sun, November 26, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, November 26, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
BLU
Sun, December 3, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 3, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock
 
Breaking All the Rules
Fri, December 8, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, December 10, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Sun, December 10, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, December 15, 2017
5pm
 
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Derek Sivers
Sat, December 16, 2017
5pm
 
 
BLU
Sun, December 17, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Charlie Ho
Mon, December 18, 2017
5pm
 
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
5:30 - 9:30
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
5pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
BLU
Sun, April 23, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
11am
Acoustic
 
Breaking All the Rules
Sat, April 22, 2017
5pm
 
 
Eric Flycatcher Carlson
Fri, April 21, 2017
5pm