Davidson's Dockside

Davidson's Dockside

527 Anclote Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 487-0100
Map View: Click here

 
Casual waterfront dining, craft beers, breakfast, lunch, dinner, seafood, burgers, live music on the weekends.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 27, 2018
5:30 - 9:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
11AM-3PM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, April 29, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
5:30 - 9:30
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, May 6, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 12, 2018
11:00am
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, May 13, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, May 20, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 25, 2018
5:30 - 9:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 26, 2018
11AM-3PM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, May 27, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
5:30 - 9:30
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, June 3, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, June 10, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, June 17, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
5:30 - 9:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
11AM-3PM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, June 24, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, July 1, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Sun, July 8, 2018
10AM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
BLU
Sun, April 22, 2018
10AM
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 14, 2018
11:00am
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 7, 2018
5:30 - 9:30
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 6, 2018
5-9
Americana
 
BLU
Sun, March 25, 2018
10am
Acoustic