Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, August 5, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
7:00 Fun Times at Woody's!
Dead
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 20, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
2PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
6 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
7 PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, June 23, 2017
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, June 19, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 15, 2017
6-10
Blues
 
Sun, June 11, 2017
1:00PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
Jason Allen/Kristen Coats acoustic
Acoustic