Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, March 27, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
6PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, April 6, 2017
6:00PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, April 24, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, May 15, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
6PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
206
Blues
 
Thu, June 15, 2017
6-10
Blues
 
Mon, June 19, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 5, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 28, 2017
6PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, March 25, 2017
2-6
Blues
 
Sat, March 18, 2017
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 17, 2017
7:00
Dead
 
Thu, March 2, 2017
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 19, 2017
1pm
Classic Rock