Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, February 21, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, February 25, 2016
6:00PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 26, 2016
7pm-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 20, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 17, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 30, 2016
7-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, May 15, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 27, 2016
7pm-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 19, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 24, 2016
7pm-11
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 17, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, January 30, 2016
7-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, January 22, 2016
7pm-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 17, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, January 15, 2016
7pm
Country
 
Sun, December 20, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock