Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, October 16, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 23, 2016
1:00p
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 20, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 26, 2016
2pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, December 18, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 24, 2016
6 to 10 pm duo (ugly sweater party)
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 26, 2017
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Thu, February 16, 2017
6pm-10pm
Americana



Past Events


 
Fri, September 23, 2016
7-11
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 18, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 16, 2016
7pm - 11pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 31, 2016
6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, August 21, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock