Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
941-722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo - Hop on over today!!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, December 21, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 21, 2014
1-5 sitting in with MP+3 Band
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 2, 2015
7:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, January 3, 2015
7-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 10, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 1, 2015
1-5pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 6, 2015
7:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, February 7, 2015
2:00 PM
Contemporary
 
Sat, February 14, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 6, 2015
7:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, March 7, 2015
2:00 PM
Contemporary
 
Sat, March 14, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 22, 2015
1-5pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 3, 2015
7:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, April 4, 2015
2:00 PM
Contemporary
 
Fri, May 1, 2015
7:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 PM
Contemporary
 
Sat, May 9, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 29, 2015
7-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 5, 2015
7:00pm
Blues
 
Sat, June 6, 2015
2:00 PM
Contemporary
 
Sat, June 13, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, December 12, 2014
7:00 - 11:00
 
 
Mon, December 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 6, 2014
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 16, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 16, 2014
1-5 Sitting in with the MP+3 Band
Acoustic