Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, September 23, 2017
7:00-11:00pm
Americana
 
Fri, September 29, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 20, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
7-11pm
Americana
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
2PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
6 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
1PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
7:00-11:00
Dead
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
2PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 15, 2018
1PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 20, 2018
7:00-11:00
Dead
 
Sat, May 26, 2018
2PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, September 17, 2017
1PM-5PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 8, 2017
7:00pm
Americana
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Mon, August 14, 2017
7-9 pm
Acoustic