Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, August 1, 2015
2pm-6pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, August 8, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 15, 2015
2 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 16, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, August 17, 2015
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 4, 2015
7pm-11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 5, 2015
5:30
Contemporary
 
Sat, September 12, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2015
2:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 20, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 2, 2015
7pm - 11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 3, 2015
2pm-6pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, October 10, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 18, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, October 22, 2015
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 30, 2015
7pm - 11pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 6, 2015
7:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 14, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 15, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 22, 2015
1pm - 5pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 4, 2015
7pm - 11pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 12, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 20, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, July 19, 2015
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 11, 2015
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 4, 2015
2pm-6pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, July 3, 2015
7pm - 11pm
Classic Rock