Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 8, 2016
7:00
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 17, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, August 21, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 18, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 16, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 20, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 18, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, June 19, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 17, 2016
7:00p
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 15, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 5, 2016
6:00Pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 30, 2016
7-11pm
Blues