Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 26, 2017
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Sat, January 28, 2017
7-11 p
Blues
 
Sat, January 28, 2017
11a-5p Riders on the River BikeFest
Americana
 
Sun, January 29, 2017
1:00 PM
Classic Rock
 
Thu, February 16, 2017
6pm-10pm
Americana
 
Sun, February 19, 2017
1pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 25, 2017
2-6
Blues
 
Mon, March 27, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, April 24, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, May 15, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
206
Blues
 
Thu, June 15, 2017
6-10
Blues
 
Mon, June 19, 2017
6PM-9PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, January 5, 2017
6:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 30, 2016
6-10 pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 24, 2016
6 to 10 pm duo (ugly sweater party)
Acoustic
 
Mon, December 19, 2016
6PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, December 18, 2016
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop