Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
941-722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo - Hop on over today!!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 12, 2014
7-11 pm
 
 
Sun, September 21, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 10, 2014
7-11 pm
 
 
Sun, October 19, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 16, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 21, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Thu, August 28, 2014
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 17, 2014
1:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, August 14, 2014
6:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 8, 2014
7-11 pm
 
 
Thu, August 7, 2014
6:00 PM
Acoustic