Woody's River Roo

Woody's River Roo

5717 18th St. East
Ellenton, FL 34222
(941) 722-2391
Map View: Click here

 
A gorgeous river view, friendly people,
great food, good drinks, and experiences
you won't forget - all waiting for you at
The Roo with a View and the only thing missing is YOU!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 24, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
2PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
7:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
4PM-7PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
6 PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 6, 2018
2:00pm-6pm
Americana
 
Sat, January 13, 2018
2;00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
1PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 3, 2018
2:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Mon, February 12, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Mon, February 19, 2018
1-4PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
7:00-11:00
Dead
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
2PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 3, 2018
2:00pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, April 8, 2018
5-8PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 15, 2018
1PM
Classic Rock
 
Mon, April 16, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, April 20, 2018
7:00-11:00
Dead
 
Sun, April 22, 2018
1:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Mon, May 14, 2018
6-9PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, May 21, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, May 26, 2018
2PM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Blues



Past Events


 
Fri, November 10, 2017
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
7-11pm
Americana
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
2-6
Americana
 
Mon, October 23, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Blues