Quail Hollow

Quail Hollow

6225 Old Pasco Road
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
(813) 333-0033
Map View: Click here

 
If you’re looking for the best music and entertainment that the Wesley Chapel scene has to offer, look no further than our stage and the always-changing lineup of guests. Our 4,500 square foot performing space can accommodate everything from rock bands and jazz trios to Latin Orchestras and dancers. The entire venue has the capacity to seat 3,500 spectators and boasts plenty of additional space for dinning and dancing.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, May 4, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 5, 2017
7pm
Rock
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Billy Joel, Cher, & Lady Gaga Encore Tribute Show
Sat, May 20, 2017
5pm Dinner & Tribute Show
 
 
Thu, June 1, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
7pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
7pm
Rock
 
Fri, June 16, 2017
7pm
Funk
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
7pm
Rock
 
Thu, July 6, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
7pm
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, August 3, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
7pm
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, September 7, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 5, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 2, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 7, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, April 21, 2017
7pm
Rock
 
Fri, April 14, 2017
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, April 7, 2017
7pm
High Energy Dance
 
Thu, April 6, 2017
6pm-10pm DUO with Rebecca Field
Acoustic
 
April Fools Comedy Show
Sat, April 1, 2017
7pm Comedy Show & Dinner