Orbit 19 Lounge

Orbit 19 Lounge

1542 US Highway 19 North
Holiday, FL 34691
(727) 937-8330
Map View: Click here

 
Our mission is to give our guests an eclectic, hipster hangout, with a vibe of modern retro kitsch with NYC flair. There is no pretense here, just a warm and comfortable atmosphere, with a lounge area that includes a sofa, side tables, modern orbit chairs, as well as pool and foosball tables. Service at Orbit 19 is exceptional and personal with a staff that has remained intact since our inception.
As one of the few underground establishments in the Tampa Bay Area, word of mouth is the primary source of our success for the last 8 1/2 years. Orbit 19 is a dynamic meeting spot for people-watching, conducting business, and/or chilling out. Hidden behind an unassuming entrance the lounge hosts weekly events from bands to DJs in a diverse and relaxed setting.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, February 21, 2018
9:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, February 28, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 7, 2018
9:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, March 14, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Wed, March 21, 2018
9:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, March 28, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Wed, February 14, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Wed, February 7, 2018
9:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, January 31, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 17, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 10, 2018
9:00 p.m.