Blue Note

Blue Note

1510 N. Nebraska Ave.
Tampa,, Fla
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 695-8977
Map View: Click here

 
Featuring an up scale dive bar with live original
Music showcases


Upcoming Events



 
BABYBLU - Jet Black Alley Cat - FAZEWAVE The Young Something
Fri, January 19, 2018
7:00
 
 
Simply 2 , TBA , TBA
Sat, January 20, 2018
7:00
 
 
Phil Provenzano and The Jazz Experience w/ special guests
Wed, January 24, 2018
6:30-9:30
 
 
Jeremy Thomas , Geri’X , THERALIX
Fri, January 26, 2018
7:00
 
 
Leon Majcen, Olivia Romano , Napoleon the Wilderness
Fri, February 2, 2018
7-11
 
 
Natalie Claro , Treis , Sick Hot
Sat, February 10, 2018
7:00
 
 
BABYBLU , Hardcastle , IOH
Fri, February 16, 2018
7-11
 
 
Sugar Lime Blue , Ivan Pesaresi
Fri, February 23, 2018
7:00
 
 
Tommy Phenom , Forum , Youth Antics
Sat, February 24, 2018
7:00
 
 
Superior booking showcase event
Fri, March 2, 2018
7:00
 
 
INKBLOT , TBD , TBD
Sat, March 3, 2018
7-11
 
 
Follow and feel booking showcase event
Thu, March 15, 2018
7:00
 
 
Will Thomas
Thu, March 22, 2018
7:00
 



Past Events


 
Danielle Mohr , Kyah Robinson , Julia Powell
Sat, January 13, 2018
7:00
 
 
Sat, January 13, 2018
8:00-9:15
Acoustic
 
Polly Essence , Super Flly Crew , Matt Bistok
Fri, January 12, 2018
7:00
 
 
Tania Enriquez Project Olivia Romano and the Old Souls Mia Bury This show is a full audio video performance recording be part of this special year end show !
Sat, December 30, 2017
7-11
 
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
7-11pm
Acoustic