1 Bar and Grill

1 Bar and Grill

2632 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 223-5441
Map View: Click here

 
Drink. Dance. Dine.
We're 1 of a kind.
Dunedin's All-in-ONE Restaurant and Entertainment Venue

Located at the corner of Curlew on the Causeway - just on your way to Honeymoon Island - 1 Bar and Grill offers live entertainment seven nights a week (beginning September 11th), daily lunch and dinner buffets (Italian or Asian Fusion), and a diverse menu specializing in sushi and hibachi. Our friendly servers offer all of your favorite beverages from our full liquor bar.


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, January 16, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, January 23, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, January 30, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, February 6, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, February 13, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana



Past Events


 
Tue, January 9, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, January 2, 2018
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, December 26, 2017
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Thu, December 21, 2017
7:00-10:00
Americana
 
Tue, December 19, 2017
7:00-10:00
Americana