Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

799 Highland Ave
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 216-6764
Map View: Click here

 
Modern Casual Fine Dining Restaurant that Features Global Cuisine & Global Inspired Sushi Rolls


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 23, 2018
7 PM
Acoustic
 
BLU
Fri, March 2, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 3, 2018
7:30PM-10:30PM
Acoustic
 
Thu, March 8, 2018
7pm
 
 
Sat, March 10, 2018
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
BLU
Fri, March 16, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 24, 2018
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Thu, March 29, 2018
7:00PM-10:00PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7:30-10:30
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
12:30-3:30
Acoustic
 
BLU
Fri, February 16, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, February 15, 2018
7pm
 
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
12:30PM-3:30PM
Acoustic