Harpoon Harry's

Harpoon Harry's

1200 W. Retta Esplanade
#55
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-1177
Map View: Click here

 
Casual, waterfront dining


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 9, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, February 10, 2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Country
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
8pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, March 2, 2018
8pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, March 9, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, April 7, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, May 19, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 20, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 4, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary



Past Events


 
Sat, January 13, 2018
9:00PM
Blues
 
Fri, January 12, 2018
8-11:30pm
Contemporary
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
8pm
High Energy Dance