Jordy Christo

Jordy Christo

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening

 
Jordy Christo is a singer-songwriter who lives in Sarasota, Florida. The acoustic solo artist performs in various venues around South Florida. He has a large repertoire of songs spanning from the 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s into present day popular music.


Upcoming Events



Sat, February 24, 2018
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Mon, February 26, 2018
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Sun, March 25, 2018
1-5PM      
Sarasota
Sun, April 8, 2018
5-8PM      
Ellenton
Mon, May 14, 2018
6-9PM      
Ellenton



Previous Events


Mon, February 19, 2018
1-4PM      
Ellenton
Fri, February 16, 2018
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Mon, February 12, 2018
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Sat, February 10, 2018
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Fri, February 2, 2018
6-10PM      
Siesta Key