Jordy Christo

Jordy Christo

Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening

 
Jordy Christo is a singer-songwriter who lives in Sarasota, Florida. The acoustic solo artist performs in various venues around South Florida. He has a large repertoire of songs spanning from the 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s into present day popular music.


Upcoming Events



Sun, December 17, 2017
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Fri, December 22, 2017
4PM-7PM      
Ellenton
Sun, December 31, 2017
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Wed, January 24, 2018
6-10PM      
Sarasota
Mon, January 29, 2018
1-5PM      
Siesta Key
Mon, February 19, 2018
1-4PM      
Ellenton
Sun, March 25, 2018
1-5PM      
Sarasota
Sun, April 8, 2018
5-8PM      
Ellenton
Mon, May 14, 2018
6-9PM      
Ellenton



Previous Events


Mon, December 11, 2017
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Sat, December 9, 2017
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Fri, December 8, 2017
3-7PM      
Osprey
Tue, December 5, 2017
6-10PM      
Siesta Key
Sun, December 3, 2017
6-10PM      
Siesta Key