Tangent

Tangent

Country

 
Our goal is to bring life to any venue, providing entertaining music and personalities. "Tangent your live jukebox"


Upcoming Events



Fri, October 20, 2017
6pm-9pm      $0      
Clearwater
Sun, October 22, 2017
12 noon until 3 PM on the Patio       $0      
Clearwater
Sun, October 29, 2017
12 noon until 3 PM on the Patio       $0      
Clearwater
Sun, November 5, 2017
12 noon until 3 PM on the Patio       $0      
Clearwater
Sun, November 12, 2017
12 noon until 3 PM on the Patio       $0      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Sun, October 15, 2017
12 noon until 3 PM on the Patio       $0      
Clearwater
Sun, October 8, 2017
12 noon until 3 PM on the Patio       $0      
Clearwater
Sun, October 1, 2017
12 Noon - 3 PM On the Patio      $None      
Clearwater
Fri, September 22, 2017
6pm-9pm      $None      
Clearwater
Sun, September 3, 2017
12 Noon - 3 PM      $None      
Clearwater