Blue Lightning Band

Blue Lightning Band

Blues, Classic Rock, Jam Band, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
Hi we are the Blue Lightning Band from the pinellas county area doing covers: classic southern rock Allmans to Zepplin also blues and R&B tunes.


Upcoming Events



Sat, November 25, 2017
9pm      
Clearwater
Fri, December 1, 2017
9pm to 1am      
Oldsmar
Sat, December 2, 2017
9pm to 1am      
Oldsmar
Wed, December 6, 2017
7 pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, December 23, 2017
9pm to 1am      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Sat, November 11, 2017
7 pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, October 6, 2017
8pm      
Largo
Sat, September 23, 2017
8:00 pm to Midnight      
Dunedin
Wed, September 13, 2017
7 pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, September 8, 2017
9.30pm      
Clearwater