Blue Lightning Band

Blue Lightning Band

Blues, Classic Rock, Jam Band, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
Hi we are the Blue Lightning Band from the pinellas county area doing covers: classic southern rock Allmans to Zepplin also blues and R&B tunes.


Upcoming Events



Sat, January 27, 2018
7.30pm      
St. Petersburg
Sun, February 4, 2018
3pm      
Port Richey
Wed, February 7, 2018
7 pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, February 10, 2018
10 pm      
Dunedin
Sat, March 3, 2018
7.30pm      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Wed, January 3, 2018
7 pm      
St. Petersburg
Tue, January 2, 2018
8pm w/ joe ish       
Largo
Sat, December 30, 2017
7pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, December 23, 2017
9pm to 1am      
Clearwater
Sat, December 16, 2017
7 p.m.      
Clearwater