Frank Calafiura

Frank Calafiura

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Folk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
I play and teach guitar for my living. I'm a solo musician doing a large variety of cover music. Check me out on Reverbnation where I currently am ranked #1 in Folk for the Tampa Bay area. Thanks and hope to see you soon!


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 16, 2017
6pm-10pm      $none      
Lutz
Sat, July 15, 2017
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 21, 2017
6pm-10pm      $none      
Lutz
Fri, August 18, 2017
6pm-10pm      $none      
Lutz
Sat, September 9, 2017
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 11, 2017
5pm      
Tarpon Springs



Previous Events


Tue, May 23, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, May 19, 2017
Lutz
Sun, May 14, 2017
2 PM      
Hernando Beach
Tue, May 9, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, May 6, 2017
1       $0      
Port Richey