Frank Calafiura

Frank Calafiura

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Folk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
I play and teach guitar for my living. I'm a solo musician doing a large variety of cover music. Check me out on Reverbnation where I currently am ranked #1 in Folk for the Tampa Bay area. Thanks and hope to see you soon!


Upcoming Events



Fri, July 21, 2017
6pm-10pm      $none      
Lutz
Tue, July 25, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, August 18, 2017
6pm-10pm      $none      
Lutz
Sat, September 9, 2017
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 11, 2017
5pm      
Tarpon Springs



Previous Events


Sat, July 15, 2017
5pm      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, July 11, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, July 1, 2017
1-5      $0      
Port Richey
Tue, June 27, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, June 25, 2017
2 PM      
Hernando Beach