Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Tue, January 16, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Open Mic and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Thu, January 18, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke Outside Patio Bar      
Apollo Beach
Sat, January 20, 2018
10:00-1:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Largo
Tue, January 23, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Open Mic and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Thu, January 25, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke Outside Patio Bar      
Apollo Beach
Sat, January 27, 2018
10:00-1:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Largo
Mon, January 29, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Tue, January 30, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Open Mic and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Sat, February 3, 2018
10:00-1:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Largo
Tue, February 6, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Open Mic and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Sat, February 10, 2018
10:00-1:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Largo
Tue, February 13, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Open Mic and Karaoke      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Mon, January 15, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Sat, January 13, 2018
10:00-1:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Largo
Thu, January 11, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke Outside Patio Bar      
Apollo Beach
Tue, January 9, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Open Mic and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Sat, January 6, 2018
10:00-1:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Largo