Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Thu, September 21, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke      
Apollo Beach
Mon, September 25, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Thu, September 28, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke      
Apollo Beach
Mon, October 2, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Thu, October 5, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke      
Apollo Beach
Mon, October 9, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Mon, October 16, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Mon, October 23, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach



Previous Events


Mon, September 18, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Thu, September 14, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke      
Apollo Beach
Mon, September 11, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke Outside on the Patio      
Apollo Beach
Sat, September 9, 2017
10:00-1:00      $Live Music,Karoake & DJ Music      
Largo
Thu, September 7, 2017
7:00-10:00      $Mainland Band..Open Mic and Karaoke      
Apollo Beach