Stonegrey

Stonegrey

Rock

 
Rock music the way you like it and remember it. Influences from the 70's, 80's, 90's and 2000's. You can't define us other than to say we're different from most independent bands out there today. Not too Alternative and not too Classic Rock. Not Screamo, not Pop. We just play excellent music.


Upcoming Events



Fri, May 5, 2017
7pm      $No Cover      
Wesley Chapel
Fri, June 9, 2017
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Fri, June 23, 2017
9:30pm-1:30am      
Brandon
Fri, June 30, 2017
7pm      $No Cover      
Wesley Chapel
Fri, August 18, 2017
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Fri, October 27, 2017
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Sun, December 31, 2017
9pm-1am NEW YEARS EVE Party!      
Tampa



Previous Events


Fri, April 21, 2017
7pm      $No Cover      
Wesley Chapel
Fri, March 31, 2017
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Fri, January 20, 2017
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, December 31, 2016
9pm-1am NEW YEARS EVE Party!      
Tampa
Fri, December 23, 2016
10:00 PM      
Riverview