Holey Miss Moley

Holey Miss Moley



 
Described as a "a quintet dripping in jazz, funk, rock and blues with a touch of reggae and ska thrown in for good measure”, Holey Miss Moley draws from a wealth of influences and repertoire while always maintaining a groove that will surely get one out of their seat.

Despite their relatively short tenure as a band, this group has been able to perform at several music festivals around the state such as Orange Blossom Jamboree, Zach Deputy’s Suwannee Disc Jam, Jambando, and shows no signs of slowing down. Clamoring the attention of fans from every city they visit, they have become one of Orlando’s fastest growing bands and one of the few to bridge Orlando and Tampa/St. Pete’s thriving music scenes.


Upcoming Events



Thu, July 6, 2017
9:00 pm      
St. Petersburg
Thu, August 10, 2017
9:30      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 2, 2017
7 PM      
Treasure Island
Wed, November 22, 2017
9:30      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 22, 2017
10pm      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Thu, June 8, 2017
10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 20, 2017
8:00-9:10pm OBJ Cypress      $OBJ Tickets      
Brooksville
Sat, May 13, 2017
7pm       
Treasure Island
Fri, May 5, 2017
8 pm      $7 Adv $10 Day of Show      
Bradenton
Thu, May 4, 2017
9:30      
St. Petersburg