Brian Zak

Brian Zak

Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska

 
Acoustic Rock


Upcoming Events



Mon, August 21, 2017
3 to 7      $Playing everyone's favorite acoustic selections      
Clearwater
Tue, August 22, 2017
7 to 11      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Sat, August 26, 2017
7PM-10PM      $Free      
Clearwater
Mon, August 28, 2017
3 to 7      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Clearwater
Tue, August 29, 2017
7 to 11      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Fri, September 1, 2017
7 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Kenneth City
Tue, September 5, 2017
5 to 9      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Tierra Verde
Fri, September 22, 2017
7 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Kenneth City



Previous Events


Fri, August 18, 2017
7 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Kenneth City
Tue, August 15, 2017
7 to 11      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Mon, August 14, 2017
3 to 7      $Playing everyone's favorite acoustic selections      
Clearwater
Tue, August 8, 2017
7 to 11      $Hooligan Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Mon, August 7, 2017
3 to 7      $Playing everyone's favorite acoustic selections      
Clearwater