Brian Zak

Brian Zak

Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska

 
Acoustic Rock


Upcoming Events



Sat, October 21, 2017
6 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow from 6 to 10!!!      
Clearwater Beach
Sun, October 22, 2017
12 to 4      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Clearwater Beach
Mon, October 23, 2017
5 to 9      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Tierra Verde
Tue, October 24, 2017
6 to 10      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Fri, October 27, 2017
7 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Kenneth City
Sun, October 29, 2017
12 to 4      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, October 31, 2017
6 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow from 6 to 10!!!      
Clearwater
Tue, November 7, 2017
6 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow for Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!      
Clearwater
Sun, November 12, 2017
4 to 8      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow after the Bucs game!!      
Tierra Verde
Tue, November 14, 2017
6 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow for Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!      
Clearwater
Tue, November 21, 2017
6 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow for Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!      
Clearwater
Sun, November 26, 2017
4 to 8      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow after the Bucs game!!      
Tierra Verde
Tue, November 28, 2017
6 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow for Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Fri, October 20, 2017
6 to 9      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Clearwater
Tue, October 17, 2017
6 to 10      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Tue, October 10, 2017
6 to 10      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater
Fri, October 6, 2017
7 to 10      $Kicking the Acoustic Sideshow!!!      
Kenneth City
Tue, October 3, 2017
6 to 10      $Hooligan Lyfe Beach Night!!!      
Clearwater