Jimmy Griswold

Jimmy Griswold

Blues, Broadway, Classic Rock, Comedy, Country, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jam Band, Jazz, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock, Swing, World

 
www.jimmygrizz.com


Upcoming Events



Wed, February 21, 2018
4-8pm Solo      
Holiday
Fri, February 23, 2018
9pm-1am Griz Trio n friends      
Safety Harbor
Sat, February 24, 2018
10p-1am Griz Quartet n friends      
Dunedin
Wed, February 28, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, March 2, 2018
7-10pm Solo      
Seminole
Sat, March 3, 2018
630-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Sun, March 4, 2018
2-5pm Solo      
Safety Harbor
Tue, March 6, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Treasure Island
Fri, March 9, 2018
9p-12am Solo      
St. Petersburg
Sat, March 10, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Sun, March 11, 2018
1-5pm Solo      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, March 14, 2018
4-8pm Solo      
Holiday
Thu, March 15, 2018
7-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Fri, March 16, 2018
8p-12am Jimmy Griz Band 5 piece      
Palm Harbor
Sun, March 18, 2018
1-5pm Jimmy Griz Band 5 piece      
Treasure Island
Thu, March 22, 2018
9 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sun, February 18, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Indian Rocks Beach
Sun, February 18, 2018
1-5pm Griz Quintet      
Treasure Island
Thu, February 15, 2018
7-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Wed, February 14, 2018
5-9pm Solo      
Dunedin
Sun, February 11, 2018
5-830 pm Solo      
Dunedin