Jimmy Griswold

Jimmy Griswold

Blues, Broadway, Classic Rock, Comedy, Country, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jam Band, Jazz, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock, Swing, World

 
www.jimmygrizz.com


Upcoming Events



Sat, April 21, 2018
9p-1am Solo      
St. Petersburg
Sun, April 22, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, April 25, 2018
4-8pm Solo      
Holiday
Fri, April 27, 2018
9pm-1am Gris Trio      
Safety Harbor
Sat, April 28, 2018
10pm-1am Griz Quartet      
Dunedin
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 - 10:30 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Fri, April 20, 2018
7-9pm Griz Quintet Concert      
Tampa
Thu, April 19, 2018
7-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Tue, April 17, 2018
8-1130pm Guest guitar @Razz Bluzjam      
Largo
Sat, April 14, 2018
6-10pm Solo      
Dunedin
Fri, April 13, 2018
9p-12am Solo      
St. Petersburg