Greg West

Greg West

Country

 
A cross blend between Country, Pop and Americana music.

Greg completed his second album, 7th Avenue, released in August of 2008. 7th Avenue is a mixture of songs both old and new but one thing that remains constant is the ability Greg has to tell a story that anyone can relate to and write melodies that everyone will want to sing along to.


Upcoming Events



Thu, December 25, 2014
8 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Thu, January 1, 2015
8 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Thu, January 8, 2015
8 - 12      
Palm Harbor
Fri, January 9, 2015
9 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, January 15, 2015
8 - 12      
Palm Harbor
Thu, January 22, 2015
8 - 12      
Palm Harbor
Thu, January 29, 2015
8 - 12      
Palm Harbor
Thu, February 5, 2015
8 - 12      
Palm Harbor
Thu, February 12, 2015
8 - 12      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Thu, December 18, 2014
8 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 12, 2014
9 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, December 11, 2014
8 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 4, 2014
8 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Thu, November 27, 2014
8 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor