TC Carr & Bolts of Blue

TC Carr & Bolts of Blue

Blues, Country, Jam Band, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues, Swing

 
T.C. Carr & Bolts of Blue is an Original, American Blues/Roots band now on the Festival circuit. With the amazing JOSH NELMS on guitar they have quickly become one of Florida's top concert bands. TC has long earned a reputation as one of the premier harmonica players in the United States and Europe and is a passionate Florida native singer songwriter.


Upcoming Events



Mon, March 27, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, April 3, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Sat, April 8, 2017
8 to 11 pm      $5      
Sarasota
Mon, April 10, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, April 17, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, April 24, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 1, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 8, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 15, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 22, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 29, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island



Previous Events


Mon, March 20, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Wed, March 15, 2017
7:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Mon, March 13, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, March 6, 2017
6-10pm      
Treasure Island
Wed, March 1, 2017
7:30pm      $Free      
St. Petersburg