TC Carr & Bolts of Blue

TC Carr & Bolts of Blue

Blues, Country, Jam Band, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues, Swing

 
T.C. Carr & Bolts of Blue is an Original, American Blues/Roots band now on the Festival circuit. With the amazing JOSH NELMS on guitar they have quickly become one of Florida's top concert bands. TC has long earned a reputation as one of the premier harmonica players in the United States and Europe and is a passionate Florida native singer songwriter.


Upcoming Events



Mon, April 24, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 1, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 8, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 15, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 22, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, May 29, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, June 5, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, June 12, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, June 19, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Thu, June 22, 2017
7:30 to 10:30 pm      
Sarasota
Mon, June 26, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, July 3, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, July 10, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Sat, July 15, 2017
8 to 11 pm      $5      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Mon, April 17, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, April 10, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Sat, April 8, 2017
8 to 11 pm      $5      
Sarasota
Mon, April 3, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island
Mon, March 27, 2017
6-10 PM      
Treasure Island