Bobby Vesey

Bobby Vesey

Acoustic, Americana, Country, Folk, World

 
IRISH PUB SONGS


Upcoming Events



Thu, November 30, 2017
7:00 pm      $no      
Punta Gorda
Fri, December 1, 2017
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, December 8, 2017
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, December 15, 2017
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Sun, December 17, 2017
2:00pm       $No      
Punta Gorda
Thu, December 21, 2017
7:00 pm      $No      
Punta Gorda
Fri, December 22, 2017
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, December 29, 2017
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, January 5, 2018
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Sun, January 14, 2018
2:00pm       $No      
Punta Gorda
Mon, January 22, 2018
7:00 pm      $No      
Punta Gorda



Previous Events


Sat, November 18, 2017
2:00pm w/ MAUREEN      $No      
Punta Gorda
Fri, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, November 10, 2017
7:00 pm w/ MAUREEN      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, November 3, 2017
7:00 pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, October 27, 2017
6:00 pm      $No      
Sarasota