Well Strung

 
Well Strung is a band made up of experienced musicians that have played and toured to different degrees with other bands, and was put together with the purposes of jamming, having fun with the crowd and creating a unique and memorable experience!

Cover Songs that span the Pop, Dance and Classic Rock genres.


Upcoming Events



Tue, February 27, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, March 6, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, March 13, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, March 20, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, March 27, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Tue, February 20, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, February 13, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, February 6, 2018
3:30pm-7:30pm      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, January 30, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, January 23, 2018
3:30PM - 7:30PM      $no cover      
St. Pete Beach