Terry T Trio

Terry T Trio

Contemporary

 
The Terry T Trio is a combination of 3 very talented musicians: Terry T., Jeff, and Joshua Pinkham. Terry and Jeff have been based in Tampa and have been performing in the Tampa Bay area and for over 25 years.


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 30, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, July 7, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, July 14, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, July 21, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, July 28, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, July 29, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 4, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 11, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Fri, June 23, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 16, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 9, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, June 3, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 2, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor