Terry T Trio

Terry T Trio

Contemporary

 
The Terry T Trio is a combination of 3 very talented musicians: Terry T., Jeff, and Joshua Pinkham. Terry and Jeff have been based in Tampa and have been performing in the Tampa Bay area and for over 25 years.


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 5, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, January 6, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, January 12, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, January 13, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, January 19, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, January 20, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, January 26, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, January 27, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, February 2, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, February 3, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, February 9, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, February 10, 2018
7 pm      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Fri, October 20, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 13, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, September 8, 2017
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, September 1, 2017
7 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 11, 2017
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor